
jennyh1177

35 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only get one shot at life so live life to the fullest and live with no regrets

In her own words

Hey there! A little bit about myself... Overall I consider myself a positive, social, witty and kindhearted person. I love to have light-hearted conversations, but could appreciate someone who can get deep into the convo too. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and knows exactly what they want out of life. I'm looking for someone who knows they want to get married and have kids in the future. I'm looking for someone who has a loving and genuine soul that is giving to others. My friends and family are a very important puzzle piece in my life and I love to hang out with them. I'm looking for my match, my best friend, someone who takes pride in themselves through their integrity, honesty, hard work, family ties and loving heart. I tend to be a goofball at times so humor is a must for me. Funny guys welcome all day long! I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and enjoys a great conversation. There is nothing more attractive than a man who is confident in himself, but not egotistic. Looking for someone who has a foundation made up of family values, a loving heart, honesty, drive for life, drive for their career and a personality that shines with happiness. If any of this catches your attention...send me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 boxer and his name is Tyson. He's an old man...turned 9 in April.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Temecula, Cabo San Lucas, Local brewery's, but open to traveling anywhere the wind blows. If it's local I like to go to Mesa, Kitsch, The Pint House

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I love to be active both indoor and outdoors. Love to hang with family and friends. Enjoy going out to dinner, but also enjoy a nice home cooked meal. Enjoy a night out or in that consists of good conversation or some fun board games

For fun

I love to hang out with my family and friends. I'd love to travel more. I love spontaneous mini trips to San Diego/Santa Barbara/Temecula. Open to different adventurous ideas!

Last read

Everyday a Friday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree