
VioletBea

25 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Rowlett, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Travels well..

In her own words

So, I've redone this section about 7 times already and I know for a fact I will never get it just right... but, I guess that's why we meet in person! Anyways, I'm very active. I enjoy getting out and experiencing new things as well as working out and keeping happy and healthy. I have a dog named Roxie who is such a character! I'm a huge dog and animal lover so if you have animals, bonus points for you! I like all kinds of music, movies and food so picking a favorite can sometimes be hard for me--although I can make a decision when needed. My friends would describe me as very laid back, goofy, tall, athletic, intelligent, outgoing, driven and sarcastic to the max. If you can quote movies and throw sarcasm back to me, we'll get along just fine. I'm very family oriented and blessed to have a lot of them within driving distance so that means I try to spend as much time with them as possible, especially the little ones :) I'm a member at Watermark Church and absolutely love it there! My Christian faith is a huge part of who I am and what makes me tick. If you don't believe in that, there's no need to read any further. What I'm looking for is someone who brings out the best in me as well as someone who is my best friend. Cliché, I know, but its the best way to describe it! Someone who is trustworthy, caring, genuine, a Christian, a southern gentleman and someone who is also somewhat (if not more) health conscious and active. I'd love to be able to travel a bit and explore new places for fun and it'd be great to be able to share that with someone for once :) Other than that, I'll leave the rest to discussion in person since that is more fun anyways! If you're interested, shoot me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yorkie, Roxie.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Glass Cactus, BillyBobs, Cowboys Red River...any patio when the weather is right! Meddlsome Moth, RA Sushi, anywhere in Addison or Ft. Worth... Shops at Legacy, my best friend's ranch, anywhere to escape to for a little while :)

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

It's really hard for me to pick favorites.. but currently I love the color blue... I'm a sucker for anything soft (blankets, socks, sweatshirts..etc) Unsweetened tea! Bad weather, a good book, wonderful company, hugs, dogs, horses... etc.

For fun

I love playing volleyball so I participate in tournaments and randomly play every now and then. I kayak and am in a sand vball league... basically anything outdoors makes me happy.

Last read

The Bible, Harry Potter (I'm a closet nerd) Anything from Jane Austen is amazing also... I'll read anything interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an Event Planner and have been doing that for 6 yrs. as well as Inside Sales & Event Production for an event rental company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral