
deadpool51

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back guy who is sweet and caring and knows when to laugh about life. Humor keeps you young and I like living :)

In his own words

I never know what to write in these descriptions cause i feel weird talking about myself. I feel my best quality is when not to take life to seriosly and when I should. I love to laugh and to help make people smile and laugh too. I believe im a very caring person and sometimes think of others before myself, which is good and bad at the same time I guess. I consider myself to be a nerd, but the cool kind. I have a wild imagination which helps me with my creative line of work. I'm looking for a smart, attractive woman who loves to laugh and smile and is genuinely sweet. Someone who is open minded and doesn't judge people. Someone interested in learning things they might not know about and sharing things they know. They would have a bit of a geek side and be ok with that. They would love there job, but try not to treat it as their life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a huge dog person but i can't have one in my apartment. It's sad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like Santa Monica. I used to live there, but now live more east, but still work there.I havent Traveled much so I really want to go visit Japan, New Zealand, Germany, and Australia.

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Im actually a bit of a nerd, but im proud of it. I love reading comics, playing video games (though i dont that much anymore) and watching movies. TV wise im all about Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, True Blood, Dexter..

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff and will see almost anything. I like to go to museums, aquariums and zoos. But mostly i liek to have out with like minded people and talk about film and other random topics and a cool restaurant or laid back bar.

Last read

Last thing I read was a comic called Secret Service. About this top spy who gets his screw up nephew into a spy training program to try to help straighten him out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Im a Visual effects Artist for Movies and Commercials
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian heritage. My grandparents from both sides came over on the boat to NYC
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic, but i don't practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral