Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

krisf1963

51 year old man | Fairlawn, OH, USA | Seeking women 42-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman's heart. - Josiah G. Holland

In his own words

You know it says I'm seeking women (plural). Makes it sound as though one is not enough! Should say seeking the right woman (singular)!!! Anyway..... Being a father of three, my children (22,16,14 ) are my first priority and I am very family oriented; I come from a large family; I have four brothers and four sisters. My friends would describe me as a loyal, fun, witty, intelligent, hardworking, loving, caring/giving, compassionate, passionate, and responsible man who would do just about anything for his friends and definitely (within reason) for his children. I do draw the line at buying $250 pair of jeans for my daughter! I grew up on our family farm in Indiana so I love the outdoors, rural settings, pets/animals, and County Fairs. I enjoy vacationing with my children on a beach or just staying at home by the pool. I enjoy watching most any sport (especially my kids soccer games) and enjoy golfing and fishing when I have time. I believe in open/honest communcation and put 100% into a relationship and expect the same. I'm looking for a woman that understands that anything good is never easy...especially relationships. With you, I enjoy the simplier things in life, relax at home, cuddle with you while we watch one of those romantic movies (ie Letters to Juliet, 27 Dresses, etc), sit by the fire with a good book and glass of wine, holding hands, I don't shy from PDA, relaxing with you by the pool or long walks on the beach - family condo on Dauphin Island AL - hiking the trails in the Metroparks. Chivalry did not die with me either! I was raised this way and enstill this in my children. I always get a smile when I see my boys holding doors open for other people. And when they get ready to date, they will open the door or hold the chair for their girlfriend etc ! I do my best to say in shape. I may be 51 but I like to have the energy as if I were 35. I'm told that women don't care about men being bald. My Dad and my four other brothers were/are bald on top - runs in the family. No chance of running your fingers thru my hair !! If you share similar interests/values, want to have fun, enjoy life as if every day were our last, and most importantly want to be friends first, shoot me an email and let's start a conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Have a pure bred male German Shepherd - Zeke

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants, comdey clubs, Amish Country, any antique store. County Fairs, Old Barns, Lowes Home Store, Home Goods Store, Hobby Lobby, The Carribean, Mom/Pop Diners, cabin in the mountains and more!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Attending my kids sporting events, spending time outdoors, fishing , golfing, hiking, Ziplines. Like most types of music - no Rap. Big Country Music fan. Working around the yard, fixing - repurposing old furniture.

For fun

I balance my time between family and career, and hopefully that special someone. I enjoy hiking, bicycling, antiquing, traveling the backroads of Amish country, and visiting Holmes County Ohio.

Last read

The Dash by Linda Ellis. This poem sums up what we all want out of life - our Dash - who we want in our lives and what we want to be remembered for. Google it. 50 Shades of Grey - had to find out what all the fuss was about!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
French descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptised and raised Catholic. Not devout but believe in the Faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Adm and Personnel Mgmt