
mr_wags1968

46 year old man | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is the first day of the rest of your life, live, love, laugh!!! New beginnings here in Daytona Beach.

In his own words

Live, Laugh, Love !! Honesty and intergrity, no games, I am an outgoing person that loves to live life! So many things to experience! I am leaving the site at the end of the month! I will be honest... I am not a big fan of the "online thing." I like to be able to meet a person and have the personality do it's thing on both sides But reallity is most people our age are married and our lives are busy. My life is good. I have great friends, I have a great job... But there are many things that would just be that much better with that special "best friend" by your side. That being said... I look forward to the time that special someone person comes into my life and wants to share it too! I want someone that inspires me to be even more and to do more than I thought possible of myself, just because that bond is there! Does that make sense? This person will be fun, energetic, and open to all possibilities life offers. There will be BBQ's and Football Sundays, candlelite dinners, walks on the beach, crazy camping weekends, Weekend getaways, and lazy days. A positive attitude goes a long way! A person who loves life is who I cannot wait to met. I am not perfect, nor should my other half be. Together we can be! Best Wishes to Whatever makes you smile! Ric

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My little Princess Tasha Louis Wagstaff, She is my Shiba Inu and my heart. She was in a kill Shelter in Colorado. I swore she would grow up at a little Princess. Spoiled she is. I love my girl.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots, I love clearwater but I am not sure of the Hot Spots. I dont know anyone here, just moved here from Colorado. I would love to experience the area and have you show me around.

Favorite things

Love to watch live music, I am a product of the 80's so of course I like the hairbands. some jazz and blues, no rap type, sorry cant do it. I do love Buffett.

For fun

For fun, I love to be outside, the beach, a sunrises/sunset with a glass of wine/cofee and great company. I enjoy traveling, cooking, a lazy morning curled up with someone special.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am also working on a website all about animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference