Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jason220422

37 year old man | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets be that couple in the next Match.com commercial

In his own words

I'm a laid back but driven man with goals and dreams, looking for someone special to spend time with. I'm ok with dating and taking it slow, but my long term goal is to be in a serious relationship with that special someone. I'm caring and a hopeless romantic. Making you laugh and smile will come naturally to a woman I'm with. I'm also all about communicating. We are all on here because we just haven't found our soul mate yet. I'm a normal, funny, good hearted person who wants to be with one girl only. If you already have a child/children I'm ok with that. I also own a home in Mt. Laurel, have a great job, and have my own car. I've heard there are a lot of creeps on dating sites. That's not me. I enjoy the movies, dinners, new adventures, and the beach. So if you have a good heart, and are interested , then let's talk. Life is too short not to be happy with someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

One Cat. Her name is Misty Pickles. She's crazy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Moshulu in Philadelphia. I love Wildwood, family tradition to vacation there yearly. New Orleans, Chicago, Boston, baseball games, and Aruba. I love Aruba !!

Favorite things

I'm a fan of rock, country, jazz, classical. I'm diverse in my tastes and am open minded with music and artists. Except Justin Bieber. TV shows = Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, The Strain, Family Guy, Sleepy Hollow

For fun

I enjoy going out, being social, and new adventures. Dinner, museums, movies, sporting events, country concerts, beach, tailgating . I just love having fun with good friends. And even more so with that special someone. I'm a romantic at heart.

Last read

I haven't read anything worthy in a while I'm afraid. Any suggestions ? ( Do not say 50 Shades of Grey )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a successful mortgage company and continue to advance there.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have some German, Ukranian, French and even a little Polish in me ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I climbed the corporate ladder to my success today, a degree wasn't part of that. Hard work was.