Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ThSknny1

22 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a kid at heart love having fun and enjoying life. The little things make me happy, and I am just looking to share good times with others

In her own words

Just throwing myself out here. Just looking for some friends to chill and hang out with, I have a lot of straight friends and a lot of guys friends, so I am in need of some girl time. Definitely open to a relationship if the connection is there, but I'm really looking for some good company to explore gainesville with! love being outdoors, whether its playing sports or just enjoying nature. I am way big into animals and I will always have them as a priority in my life. I recently went through a rough patch and am steadily getting back on my feet, I am in the process of becoming a Certified Personal Tariner. I love to talk about anything and everything, I do have my opinion but love hearing others. I am an easy going laid back girl who can party in the city and get down and dirty with my country roots. I want to get as much out of life as I can. The little things make me happy and I am pretty hard to offend. I've been told that I am funny and good company to have around. I love my friends they are my life. I am chock full of surprises and witty sayings. Although I am very sarcastic. I'm an unexplainable open book. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a cat who I love to death, I am fostering a dog so she is not mine I just care for her till she gets adopted but when she does I will either continuing fostering or get my own. And I have a little crested Gecko.

College

Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

For fun

I love sports, being outdoors, enjoying nature, trying new things, getting the blood pumping. I will try just about anything new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My whole family is Christian so it doesn't matter what you are as long as its not being forced upon me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started at Santa Fe college, and got a little sidetracked. I could not pick a major so I am currently enrolled at the National Academy of Sports Medicine becoming a certifed personal Trainer.