
hockeyluckey13

29 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My better half in all characters in life!

In his own words

My name is Hans and i am born and raised in Germany just to start my life adventure, hense the name Hans lol! Anyways i live in St augustine for about 4 years now and loving it so far, but plan to buy a place in jax soon, so I am closer to my business! I own and started the franchise from the west coast called Papa Murphys and started the first stores of the chain here in Jax! I have great ambitions to be successful in this franchise and see what this has in store for me! I currently have 3 successful stores and hope to build more in the future! Beyond that I am a hockey man thru and thru, I have played my whole life and played 6 years professionally in Europe, before a knee injury halted my career, again hence why I am here in the business field! During my hockey career, I got my degree in Criminal justice thru University of Phoenix as a backup plan incase! Leaving my back covered for the worse, specially in this economy we face today! Well that's the low down on me so far, but most importantly why I joined match is to meet the love of my life! I have traveled the world with sports and life opportunities and now I am ready to settle down, but still have inspiration to travel more in life! I want to meet a well rounded girl who knows what she wants in life and compares well with me! A girl who is fun loving and full of adventure! Anyways if you like what you saw and read and feel we could match, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

my dog past away a year ago and just ahvent had time to have another one, and my horse is still out in washington with another fmaily so when i come out that way i take him riding then!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

WEll i been all over the world with hockey but out of them all i had the best time in Malta, which is part of Italy and had a great time there! also being born in germany, i love Munich and Austria for Skiing

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favoirte Book are the ones writen by Dan Brown, only writer who can keep my attention shows i like how i met your mother, 2 and half men, and all time favorite is Friends

For fun

i enjoy going to the beach and playing soccer tennis, surfing or going for a run! working out with my buddies, or just anything outside that is an activity!

Last read

A book called Work Able, which is a book to help with Multi-Unit Store owners t build a solid company!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a pizza frnachise called Papa Murphys in the jacksonville market! i have 3 stores as of now and building 6 is my goal in the next couple years!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a German / American and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I got my online degree when i was playing pro hockey in germnay, and its an AA in Criminal Justice, which has always been more of a backup incase my buisness fails, this way i have something to lean back on!