Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit. Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.” ~ Miles Kington

In his own words

Would it surprise you that, unlike most people on match, I am not seeking love? Don't get me wrong, I do want to love and be loved, but this time around, I possess the wisdom to know that I must allow love to seek me out instead. And to help love seek me out, I continue to work daily on my mind, body, and spirit. What I am seeking on match is simple, I am on match to date beautiful compatible women who enjoy good conversation and good coffee as a first date. I like being myself, dancing and surfing through life. I am not rich but I am intelligent and have done very well all my life at getting what I want. I am headed in a certain direction in life that will lead me to helping people and the earth in different parts of the world. I am on a big journey full of adventures into the unknown. “If you never ask, the answer will always be no” -Unknown I am a proud dad to two beautiful children, my son is 9 and my daughter is 22. I make money as a Medical IT consultant and quietly live life with my son as an introverted empathetic artist and writer, who travels, loves to dream, and believes in love. I am passionate about adventures - roadtripping, sailing, surfing, camping, hiking, and exploring. I am taking my whole life to grow up! :) In life, I archetypcally see myself as the King, the Lover, the Warrior, and the Magician. I strive to be Great at each one of them. "I don't want to be a good man... I want to be a great one." ~ Oz the Great and Powerful I was married for 9 years and now divorced for 3. In that time I have successfully created a good post divorce life where I get to have a healthy friendship with my ex-wife, and we get to coparent a great kid. Lets talk about sex... I am not into meaningless sex or one night stands with strangers. Yes I love sex, but I like emotionally bonding with a woman first. I want to see your soul in your eyes. I do see a fine line between sex and energy-work. I have studied Tantra over the years to practice balancing the two. I would like to again meet someone who is into Tantra or would like to study with me. I love and believe in God (Goddess). I am scientific, spiritual and religious, but I choose not to be of just one religion and only choose the side of living light over living darkness. I consider myself Naturally Spiritual. I practice daily - compassion, gratitude, smiles, hugs, laughter, kindness, prayer, meditation, and yoga. My spiritual commitment is to simply Love, Serve, and Remember. I am fascinated by the universe and and its relations to the earth. I like the Fibonacci sequence, and the Mandelbrot set, even Quantum physics and string theory, multiple dimensions beyond the 3rd, far out science, alternative healing, aliens, and new age science.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lewis Creek Trail, Bass Lake, the zoo, WoodWard park, bookstore, Maui, Monterey, Santa Cruz, SF, Big Sur - Sikes hot springs,

Favorite things

My favorite movie is tied between Contact and The Fountain, My favorite book is the alchemist. My favorite musician is Bob Marley. My favorite show recently is Touch. My favorite beer is a black and tan, My favorite spiritual teacher is Ram Dass.

For fun

Adventures, life-hacking, painting, drawing, recycling, vegetarian diet, tea, yoga( hatha, kundalini, tantra), meditating, drumming, didgeridoo, hot springs, board games, legos, robots, computers, reading, and learning new things.

Last read

Inside the Yoga Sutras by Jaganath Carrera



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Systems Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am human on the path to enlightment through peace, love, and compassion. I have alot to learn and unlearn. My meditation right now is breaking down the obstacles of misperceptions of reality. Finding the buddha in all things.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference