
Charlie030512

46 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say "yes"more often than you say "no".

In his own words

I'm smart, witty and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy all kinds of music, from Mozart to Metallica. I love the theater, though I don't go as often as I would like. I enjoy going to the movies with friends.I like going to sporting events. I recently got a puppy, so eveything else has been sorta put on hold. He consumes most of my free time but, that's only temporary. I think the internet and social media has caused many of us to lose touch with the real world. Myself included. We spend so much time Facebooking or Tweeting, we've forgotten what the ocean smells like or what the smile on a friends face looks like. Me personally, I'm trying to get out there and meet new people, experience new things. Feel the sun on my face and the wind in my hair.Trying to experience life as it was meant to be....real. Looking for someone who is smart, motivated and goal oriented but, also knows when the work day is over and isn't affraid to relax. Turn ons: Intelligence and a quick wit. Flanel PJ's I don't have a degree, I only own one suit and I drive a truck. I prefer shorts and a T shirt over a coat and tie. My idea of a good time, is good friends at The Yard House or a ball game. Though, i also enjoy a romantic evening with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Six month old Cocker Spaniel. His name is Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas (for the sights, not the gambling). The ballpark or stadium. (any of them). California!!

Favorite things

The Lakers. The Steelers. Pizza and a beer with friends. A good ball game or a quiet night in with a good movie. Oh, and I love Cirque du Soleil.

For fun

I like spending time with my dog. I enjoy woodworking. (cabinetry and furniture building). Ball games and the movies....

Last read

"Safe People"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been an automotive technician for 24 years. I'm not gonna get rich but, with the ever changing technology, it's never boring.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference