Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

filmfan56

59 year old woman | Oxford, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LaughterWitCharmTrueCharacter WithLikeMindedInterests&PoliticsIsKey2Match

In her own words

I'm an open minded retired teacher with a great tactful sense of humor. ( ie Jimmy Fallon) I make people laugh but in a good way I'm told. I enjoy a "cup of conversation" as I'm talkative yet a good listener. I'm sophisticated yet down to earth. I like easy going laid back people who have a kind and generous spirit as I seek the same in my match. I seek both strength of character with integrity and wit as this describes me as well. I'm intelligent but always interested in experiencing new and unique things and places. If an alumni, that's a plus for us both as having this as our similar experience in our backgrounds. Go Redhawks! What a hockey team! Am a creative person who likes anything to do with the film industry. Most recently, up close and personal during the filming of the Clooney film "Ides of March" shot at MU's FBS on campus!...Considering script writing...I'm a avid movie goer. Tend to gravitate to the Oscar award winning Golden Globes and Sag award choices, "Silver Linings Playbook" "Argo" - superb! (Guess I'd have made an excellent positive movie critic, heh?! lol) Another great "Lincoln" by Speilberg who never goes wrong as "Jaws" is a classic and fav as well. I enjoy the Renaissance Festival, Reds, Bengals and would like to see a "Secretariat" race if another is born! I have a gorgeous Flamepoint Persian cat but am allergic to dogs, perhaps a hypoallergenic breed might work. My friends and family all have pet dogs so we work it out. I like just hanging out "being" me with you being "you" if we mutually click. A mutual connection, like leading to love, sharing common interests, values and goals...beginning as best friends with laughter leading us both to our own "happily ever after" as Life is meant to be shared. It's a feeling of simply enjoying each other's company as time passes and we don't even notice as we're both feeling at ease, laughing and wanting a second date. We "click". We "Match"! If you're a supporter of Bush, Palin, Beck, Rush, O'Reily, Bachmann, Perry or the Tea Party, we're not a match. I think having likeminded political views helps in making a "happily ever after" match. Peace to you and yours

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Fish, Horses

I like dogs but am allergic. My friends and family have pet dogs so we work it out.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Clearwater Beach, Keys, FL., Cali, Next- Europe(*Tuscany, Italy, Paris, England, Spain, Greek Isles) Crossed the USA 3x's. Niagra Falls/Canada. One summer, both coasts,Pacific/Atlantic... soaking the rays. Any warm ocean vacation.

Favorite things

Hang with Friends,Family,Travel near/ far. "The X Factor" Simon, "The View",Film Productions,Movies,CNN/Bourdain/news- global/local,Pet persian,The Boss,Beatles,Stones,Concerts,Aronoff,WEBN/ Fireworks Ren Fest,boating,oceans,beaches,summer.FlowersWht

For fun

Enjoy movies,museums(*Princess Diana,Monroe) music/concerts- Clapton,McCartney-GABP, Boating,Spectator Sports(*Reds/Bengals/Redhawks) Super Bowl,traveling near and far (*Cleveland RocknRoll Hall of Fame, Europe, NYC, Washington D.C., FL)

Last read

"American On Purpose" by Craig Ferguson, "Life" by Keith Richards and Steven Tyler's "Does the Noise in my Head Bother You?" "Dreams From My Father" by Barack Obama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral