
Patriot2233

35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Assumptions are the termites of relationships - Henry Winkler

In his own words

Hi everyone, I’m a pretty laid back guy but very focused on the next 5 to 10 years of my life. I'm looking forward to the opportunity to meet new people. Even if we aren't a match I'm hopeful to make new friends who I can be an encouragement to. my friends have described me as loyal, comical, driven, focused, kind, giving, generous, neat, clean, serious, confident, respectful, chivalrous, sincere, honest, optimistic, faithful, earnest, a hard worker, analytical, thoughtful, curious, and thankful. I love to read and have a pretty good collection of the following genres: spiritual, inspirational, motivational, organizational behavior, leadership training, management of people, and love all things Vince Flynn –(political thrillers) While I’m not perfect and have a lot of flaws I do try and live a life that is full of service to others, love of God, love of Family, humility, resilience and optimism about the future. People also say I look like chris rock... I don't know though. i think he has a bigger fore head than me. lol What do you think?

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Hawaii, Anywhere Bahamas, home, Washington DC Basketball Games at Amway Center Hong Kong is a great city to visit.

College

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music: all kinds except for country.. except life is a highway by rascal flats. That’s cool. Other than that I like gospel, R&B, hip hop, Christian contemporary, Christian hip hop 30 Rock, Smallville are my favorite tv shows

For fun

I love to go to movies, dinner, bowling, put put, play basketball. Fitness is important to me and I try and work out 2 to 3 times a week. I love to read motivational books and political thrillers.

Last read

In Grad school so most of my reading is relegated to Negotiation Books, marketing etc. the last fun book i read though was Kill Shot by Vince Flynn. Love political thrillers!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Community Relations, Multicultural Marketing, Government Affairs for Professional Sports Team- Also published author with business providing professional speaking and motivational speeches across the Nation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference