
ceewoo35

39 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're on a gravy train with biscuit wheels...(name that movie)

In his own words

Like *everyone* on here, this is my first time doing the online thing. I'm a telecommuter so I don't have the opportunity to meet people in an office. Meeting that special person in a bar seems extremely unlikely, so I thought I'd give this a shot. I guess I'll start by saying I'm not on here for a one night stand, fling, or whatever you want to call it. I am a relationship guy - I like being with one person, who I can enjoy sitting on the couch with just as much as going on a trip with (ok, maybe almost as much). After high school I've had 4 girlfriends that added up to 16 years together...you do the math. I've never been married, have no kids, own my own home, and like to think my 'baggage' is about non-existent. I'm pretty laid back. I enjoy going to sporting events, sports/dive bars (I'm not a "club" guy), and with the right person can have just as much fun at home in the 'theater' watching a Blu-Ray or the DVR. I typically like to lay low during the week (getting up for work in the morning gets tougher every year), but anything is fair game on the weekend. I'm the kind of guy that when I'm out in public and not working, normally has on a baseball hat...and yes, I have a full head of hair (although getting more grey than I like). Speaking of hair, I don't have back hair, ear hair, or hair anywhere a 'normal' guy isn't supposed to have it. I don't own a pair of sandals. In fact, men's feet disgust me. Sandals and other open toed shoes should be reserved for women. While I'm not actively playing sports other than golf these days (dart league doesn't count, does it?), I played college baseball and grew up being a huge sports fan. Mariners and Seahawks are Co #1's, then Husky football, Husky basketball, and I need to hit more Thunderbird games while we wait for the NHL to come to Seattle. Still haven't been to a Sounders game... In terms of my ideal match, obviously mutual physical attraction is a must. I would like someone with at least moderate interest in sports, who would want to go to games or watch them on TV. I like a girl who can drink a BEER, not just wine and vodka/cran (although those are ok too). She would need to like animals - since I have 3. And regardless of how serious she needs to be in her profession, she needs to be able to act like a kid sometimes, maybe even be a little goofy? Sometimes I feel like a 12 year old stuck in an adults body, hopefully she feels like that occasionally too. A couple things I can't deal with are smoking - I can't stand the smell (or taste), and I'm not interested in anybody older than me. Sorry, don't mean to be a rude but the reason is practical in terms of wanting to have a kid (or two) someday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and 2 cats. I grew up on a small 'farm' with all sorts of animals (horses, chickens, duck pond, numeous dogs/cats, etc) so I would definitely consider myself an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I can't cook, I like to eat out. Still trying to find the perfect steak since Barnaby's closed down. I like to go to sports bars for pool/darts and cold adult beverages. I recently went to Cabo and loved it, can't wait to use the passport again

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Fav shows: Anything on MLB TV, Dexter, Entourage, Rescue Me, CSI, Criminal Minds, How I met your Mother, Californication....Oh yeah, I'm a sucker for reality TV, especially shows involving washed up celebrities. Fav Foods are pizza, steak, and cheese

For fun

I like going to Pro and College sporting events. I'm a Husky football season ticket holder, usually go to a couple Seahawks games, and 10 Mariners games per year. If I can't be there, watching in HD is good too. I also play golf, darts,...

Last read

The last book I read was "Then Zorn said to Largent". I'm about to start the classic "Ball Four", but I mostly read magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Central Washington University