
AnnTaylorGirl

46 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 200 miles of Avon, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In her own words

Clearly, the perfect catch slipped by in round 1 (my younger years), so I'm hoping to catch him in round two! Smile, laugh. In all seriousness, while I may be accused of being picky, I'm not looking for Mr. Right - he doesn't exist! I'm looking for Mr. Right For Me! Who is he? Smart, successful, driven, kind, faithful/trustworthy, and, most importantly, someone who I enjoy being around and can't live without. A little about me: independent, sincere, honest, trustworthy, driven, family-oriented and I love to laugh. Everyone should laugh at least once a day! As far as interests, I've always enjoyed sports - both playing and watching. Golf is my activity of choice in the summer, so if you golf - extra points. I'm not that good - just have fun in the sun and enjoy the 19th hole with friends. Big college football fan - Go IRISH! If ND is playing on a Saturday night, chances are good that I'm staying in as I prefer watching the game at home where you can actually hear what's going on. While I don't have kids of my own (something I always wanted), I do have five nieces and nephews who I love to spoil. Being an Aunt ROCKS! I'm pretty busy - don't spend a lot of time on here. So, please send an email, if you're interested. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

St. Albans, England (just outside London) will always hold a special place in my heart as I lived and worked there for six months. Clearly, London holds the same... I feel the same way about Notre Dame as I've attended numerous football games there.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

For fun

playing golf, going to football games (Browns and ND), Tribe games, golf tournaments, fun new restaurants/places, travel, family time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Miami University M.B.A Case Western Weatherhead School of Mgmt