

36 year old man | Bear, DE, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone want to show me around?

In his own words

I have lived in Delaware for about a year and a half now and believe it or not I really like it... New places to explore, new adventures to be had, and I would like to find someone to share those adventures with. So who am I? My name is Scott. I'm a 36 year old transplant from New Jersey to Massachusetts, and now back down the coast to Delaware. I enjoy poker, playing cards in general, exploring, road trips, the beach, sailing, and a myriad of other things. I'm a reader, a writer, a lover of live music (I've traveled as far as Seattle to see a live show), a lover of craft beer and a sports fan. I speak sarcasm fluently and do my best to live as carefree a life as possible. I would like to think that if you asked my friends what they thought of me they would say I am loyal, dependable, fun to be around, and just an all around good guy. So is anyone out there up for the challenge? If so, feel free to drop me a message on here, and let's see what happens! I'd love to write more on here, but I feel its better just to get to know someone, you know?

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Newark especially during the summer when the crowd is a little different, Two Stones Pub, Baltimore's inner harbor, Atlantic City, the Chesapeake Inn just to name a few..


Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

I've discovered a new love for cooking, so I've been enjoying my new adventures in the kitchen. I'm also a huge music fan. I like finding those new bands that arent very well known. I've also got over 10,000 songs on my iPod

For fun

I like to read, listen to music, go see a good band, I have a HUGE DVD Collection. I like trips to the casino, playing cards.. I grew up on the water and spent my time sailing.. I've also rekindled a love for vinyl records.

Last read

Currently, I have a few books on my Nook, the one I am most involved in is 11/23/63 by Stephen King. I'm looking forward to having more time to read now that I'm a little more settled.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My "Job" isn't a job. Its a career. Its very important to me, and I love what I do!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Mutt.. English, Danish, Polish, German, Welsh.. the list goes on and on..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2001 Graduate of Springfield College