Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

trying_new_thing

34 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You can only live once. Make sure it's with someone you love

In her own words

I like to think of myself as kind, ambitious, and reflective. I currently work for a small software company in Bellevue, Washington. I enjoy intellectually stimulating environments and meeting the challenge of creating and delivering a new product; but I would like for the most important roles in my life to be wife and mother. I envision creating a family culture that is nurturing (and fun!). I believe that a truly nurturing environment provides support for all of our facets as human beings: spiritual, moral, physical, and intellectual. I am (somewhat) adventurous so the fun can come in the form of exciting things like taking long hikes through gorgeous scenery and travelling to exotic locales; but it can also be found in smaller, quieter activities like reading and simply spending time talking with family friends. Yes, reading is fun to me :) and I enjoy lively discussions about religion and politics. I am looking for someone who shares some of my core personality traits, interests and philosophical outlook on life. My ideal match is also kind, ambitious and reflective. We would enjoy spending time together alone and with our extended families. Although he is driven to use his talents in the professional arena, developing and maintaining strong family and community ties are high on his priority list and central to his understanding of what it means to be a successful person.

Her interests

Book club

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

For fun

Hiking/Walking and Movies

Last read

Manning Marable's biography of Malcom X, The Other Wes Moore, The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business, The Mote in God's Eye, A Fire Upon the Deep, If Sons then Heirs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference