Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

opti2010

42 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
One step closer

In her own words

Life is very fulfilling if you surround yourself with good people, interesting hobbies, and a lot of love. I am a happy, positive, and optimistic person with a big smile and warm heart. I love to make people laugh and do things that make them feel good. I’m a very faithful and faith-filled person who strives to be the best I can be and treat everyone around me with respect and kindness. I love getting in the car to take a quick getaway and explore a new place. Sightseeing is one of my favorite things to do and it’s always fun to visit little towns and browse their shops and grab something to eat at unique restaurants. I also like to go to festivals and concerts to hear live bands. When it comes to an attraction to someone, personality by far outweighs everything else. I gravitate to funny and down to earth people who make you feel at ease in their company. I'd love to find a person to grow with and share hopes and dreams together; someone that inspires and challenges me in a positive way is the type of person I’d match up best with. He takes care of himself, is financially stable, and open minded to trying new things. It’s important for me to be with someone that loves kids. Honesty and loyalty are two traits I put a lot of importance on and feel they are essential to a successful relationship. I’m an easy going person who enjoys life and I want to share that passion with someone special. Maybe that’s you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house

Favorite things

Sightseeing, listening to live music, going to festivals and more.

For fun

My computer, phone, my gym, rum raisin ice cream, and news; food: love sushi, Mexican, and a good soul food restaurant; love movies- comedy and thrillers are my favorite.

Last read

Power of Half about a family who sold their mansion to buy a home half its size and gave the rest of the money to charity



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I want to find someone who believes in God. I attend church on a weekly basis and want to find someone who is also a Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree