
CCnyc830

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Missing headline

In her own words

I like the person I've become and I think my mama did a splendid job. Thanks mama. I could never live far from the ocean, go through the day without a great cup of coffee/latte, or handle a life without intimacy, laughter and empathy. Favorites include: random dance moves whenever inspired, a good laugh, the feeling after a really great work out (sure, I'll take a Barry's Bootcamp class with you) /the assumption that I get a free pass to eat everything in sight because I worked so hard, a day at the beach, 70s and sunny, waking up early and going out for a bike ride followed by a big meal and mid afternoon nap. Food is a huge part of my life. I pretty much cook all my meals and am known to throw a bad ass dinner party. Being that my family is in another country, I usually hold all holiday parties at my place for the rest of the NYC orphans... the latest was Easter Brunch. Don't worry I have a job, I love it, it pays the bills and then some... moving on... Would be awesome if YOU: have a great high five, like to travel on a whim, surprise weekend getaways are always fun. Ideally you can laugh at yourself, you're ok with someone that will tease you, is strong minded and is your equal but can also be romantic and will take care of you. To you, a good meal and a great bottle of wine is a weekly must. I want my bed buddy to also be my best buddy. Is that too much to ask? If I see another "work hard play hard" headline...I swear to god... PS: "Hey, :)" "nice pics" "whats up" will not get a response from me. Seriously, you're an adult, communicate like one. PSS: I don't do cilantro. Gross.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is somewhat obnoxious, no?

Favorite things

Late night chats over a bottle of wine, dogs, burgers, warm fruit cobblers w ice cream, shower and bed after a long day, smell of clean laundry and sheets, coffee, Sunday Mornings, exploring new places, connecting w/others

For fun

Few concerts I've been to: Citizen Cope, Amos Lee, Kings of Leon, Black Keys, Morning Benders , White Rabbits, The Walkmen, Ray Lamontagne Concert wishlist: Nina Simone, Otis Redding, Elvis, Queen, Ella and Duke,Dinah Washington TIME MACHINE PLEASE

Last read

.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral