Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sarah7481

30 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of Wadsworth, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect just be happy!

In her own words

I know who I am and after some searching know what makes me happy. Which I think is one of the most important things in life. I have a job that I enjoy going to everyday as an accountant. I realize that to most people this would probably be just a boring desk job but as a college professor once told me "Accountants aren't boring people they're just people who get excited about boring things". That's the honest truth too, give me an Excel spreadsheet and I can have fun for hours. I'm a huge Cleveland sports fan, especially the Browns. Some days I think they've given me more ulcers than happiness but nothing will stop me from hoping they'll turn it around. I also am practicing for when I'm 80, because I enjoy reading and crocheting in my free time. I can get lost for hours in a good book or even in a bookstore. And when it comes to crocheting I find it very satisfying to take something as simple as yarn and turning it into a beautiful afghan that someone can then enjoy. I'm extremely close with my family, all of them and there's sometimes too many of them. I also consider my Mom to be one of my closest friends. The two of us have been through a lot together and continue to smile and have fun where others may turn bitter and depressed. With my happiness personally and professionally I am starting to find that almost all the pieces in my life are coming together. Almost... I'm trying to experience more of life and see all that it has to offer. I would love to travel more domestically and internationally, if for no other reason than to make the most out of life. Ultimately I just want to be happy in all aspects of my life and really isn't that what everyone wants?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've grown up in Northeast Ohio, but I would love to travel more. I traveled to Estes Park, Colorado and fell in love. One of my goals in life is to visit to all 50 states. I think roadtrips, with the right people, are some of the most fun vacations!

College

Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I love comedies and can quote the movie Tommy Boy word for word. Not something most people would be proud of but I have a tendency to drop random movie lines into conversations all the time.

For fun

My interests vary widely from tailgating at Browns games to crocheting and baking at home. I like trying new things but most of the time find myself just hanging out with my friends talking and laughing.

Last read

I love to read and am constantly starting a new book. One of my financial downfalls in life are bookstores. I can spend hours inside any Mom and Pop book shop or Barnes and Noble just wandering around.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference