
TeacherBeach83

31 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most likely kick your butt at Tetris or air...

In his own words

Most likely kick your butt at Tetris or air hockey if I was offered the challenge. I'm the guy who always wondered why Donald Duck never wore pants, but wore a towel in the shower. Half Italian, I look to cook. Love going to the beach in the late afternoon or evening. Happy hour after work is just as enjoyable as a nice movie night at home. Space Balls is always a good choice. The best quality I can bring into a relationship is stability. I'm excited for this summer to get here as I plan on getting my first dog. (2 1/2 months off in the summer, one of my teacher perks) I like staying in shape by running outside due to my HATRED of treadmills. I am a very science minded person, and while I do believe in some form of a god, I am not religious. LOVE my Florida Panthers...yea they've stunk since Bill Clinton was in office, I don't care. My life is in order, I bought my own place, responsible, and would like to eventually start a family down the road with the right person. Not into the club scene, but do enjoy a good beach dive bar from time to time. ...if you mind having a gentlemen around, drop me a hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

When I bought my house, this black cat was waiting for me in the patio. I feed him some tuna. To this day, I believe he has adopted me. He's a keeper. One day I'd like to own a Husky or German Sheppard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Deerfield beach, Delray, Hard Rock

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

hockey, beer tasting, beach, travel, swimming, bicycling , live music, craft beer, rollerblading, video games, soccer, movies, comics, science, tennis, astronomy, pool, flying, Florida Panthers, ice cream

For fun

going to a hockey game. local theme park. road trips. creating something new in the kitchen and making a mess of it in the process.

Last read

This category takes away from like a huge line of questioning during a first date.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Science Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic, but I am more spiritual now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference