Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

riverfront32

31 year old man | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi - I'm new to the area, and looking to meet someone fun and new friends. Thanks for looking.

In his own words

So -- hello online daters! If anybody actually reads these, just wanted to wish us all luck. Dating is apparently 80% patience, 10% luck, and 9 percent effort. This isn't an attempt to be clever -- just an observation. I'm looking for a funny, smart, cool girl who can carry a conversation, incite a riot in my mind, someone who can teach me something, and someone with a very firm sense of self. Basically, a wonderwoman. I'm not willing to settle for anything less. I bring a lot of fun and maturity and care to a relationship -- yet somehow get crushed each time. Willing to try it anew in time for Valentine's Day. Come on cupid!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Absolutely love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Least often visited galleries in museums (easiest technique to avoid tourists); natural hot springs outside Fairbanks, Alaska; cafes frequented by heartbroken fools; Bar Brasile in Piazza Venezia, Rome; dungeon wine bars in Barcelona; Mexico City!

Favorite things

Jaguars, ocelots; NOT cougars in the contemporary vernacular, but cougars the powerful jungle cats; the bush of mistletoe that hangs off the top of a concrete power pole on the way to Memphis Int'l Airport (nature's attempt to fight back!); flying.

For fun

Love movies; love to travel; love cooking. I do not have a TV, and do not have a computer at the house. Consequently, I read. I have lots of smart, very adventurous friends ... but they are dispersed all over the world; looking for more.

Last read

Death in the Fifth Position - Gore Vidal; A Man Without a Country - Kurt Vonnegut; After the End: Making of US Foreign Policy in the Post-Cold War World; Sleeping With My Assassin - Andrew Klavan; Comfort to the Enemy - Elmore Leonard; Billy Shakes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference