Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mslalawseaside

41 year old woman | Biloxi, MS, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 90 miles of Pass Christian, MS

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll be surprised when you find out my...

In her own words

You'll be surprised when you find out my name... it's unusual and doesn't seem to suit me until you get to know me! First and foremost, I am a mother to my 11 yr old son. We are committed Catholics. I love the water - beach, ocean, rivers, lakes - so blessed to get to live near the ocean. I'm really into music and am fascinated by our vast universe... why and how we are here. I believe in our importance and responsibility as individuals in this world. My friends would describe me a "free spirit"/ outside of the box type... On one hand, I'm serious, intellectual, focused, driven, hard-working, meticulous. On the other, I'm a ditzy, fun-loving "blonde" who sings out loud, off key, laughs a lot, is playful, silly, light-hearted, impulsive and up for new adventures! I'm faithful, open, honest, kind, forgiving, thoughtful, imaginative. As a good Southern belle, I'm an excellent cook... love to decorate, garden, entertain, craft, refinish furniture and just took up sewing again. I'm vain at times... want to look my best and work hard at it. Other interests include sci-fi/ fantasy, physics, future tech, anything about aliens (original Star Wars trilogy are my all-time favorite movies) and football (SEC baby)! I won't pretend I skydive, climb mountains, am a world-traveler or a sic snowboarder but love to try new things and have courage in spades! My life has a running soundtrack and I'm usually singing the song playing in my head. I vigorously embrace today and LOVE life! My ideal guy is strong and successful (and financially secure)... interesting, KIND, charitable, educated, internally motivated, hard-working, self-disciplined yet adventurous, passionate, tall and handsome... and has a boat!!! ;-)) I want a MAN with traditional values who takes the lead in our relationship... he should initiate contact, calls, dates, kisses... open doors, pay for dinner, pick me up for dates, etc. I've been divorced 10 years and no ex drama; he sees my son twice a year... flip side is I don't get every other weekend off which can make dating challenging. Don't want a man with a crazy ex/ lots of ex drama. I'm passionate but reserved until in a monogamous relationship, i.e. NO FLINGS OR HOOK-UPS so don't even ask! Despite lack of long-term relationships, I'm not commitment phobic (despite what my exes might say ;-P) - just haven't found the right guy. I'm happy single and won't stay with someone just to be in a relationship. I'm just as comfortable in the country as the country club, but I could care less about social status and don't try to "keep up with the Jones'." I paid my own way through college/ law school often working 2 jobs as a waitress, bartender, dj, tutor, babysitter... I'm just a sweet, country girl from humble background who has achieved modest success. With son, work and an active social life, I'm crazy busy and don't have time for "needy" men. Against the odds and bc of sheer hard-work and determination, I fulfilled my childhood dream of becoming an attorney, but it is a tough, demanding job that permeates my life and often saps my spirit but lots about it I love... and I'm really good at it. That said, I would consider moving and/ or putting my career on back-burner for the right man. I still have dreams for my life... want to write a novel(s), get back into broadcasting, travel... A full life is one where you continue to grow and change... striving every day to be better. Current goal is to be more disciplined... work out more, make Mass every Sunday, be on time for everything, running behind the 8 ball less. I am impressed by a disciplined man who has it "together"! I am exactly as I appear to be... and more. I'm looking for an equal... a kindred spirit; it doesn't work otherwise.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a very quiet, sweet 11 year old blk/wht female chihuahua who is my little shadow. My son saved his money for over a year and about a year ago, bought his dog... a female boston terrier who we ADORE and is the sweetest baby in the whole world!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love having friends for dinner and drinks at our house! You might find me on a boat at the Islands, listening to a band at a cool venue, at a hole-in-the-wall restaurant w/ amazing food, bellied up at bar with friends watching the game...

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

RCC, our pups, wine w/ girlfriends, my iPhone, iMac, great music (especially live), a random Tuesday that turns out to be a day you'll never forget, fresh seafood, a new dress, my garden, summer, 3 day weekends, falling in love...

For fun

listening to live music/ music festivals, boating, swimming, cooking dinner for friends, decorating, charity events/ parties/ festivals, traveling, football games, movie night in or adventure night out with my son, lazy winter Netflix marathon...

Last read

A bunch of law/ legal docs; The Soulmate Secret; Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy; Courageous Dreaming by Alberto Villoldo; some truly worthless romance/ "dime store" novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
General, Civil Litigation Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
southern girl
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Regular church attendance is an important part of our lives. I believe a family who attend church and pray together build an unshakable foundation and can successfully overcome any challenge life might throw at them.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a J.D. (juris doctor)