Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Shippensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
but when you are attracted to someone, it's because of the details...their kindness, their eyes, their smile...the way they make you laugh

In her own words

I'm Kelsey. (: I grew up in a small town where I learned that laughter IS indeed the best medicine. I'm laid back, down-to-Earth, and know that there is good in every situation. Currently, I'm a senior in college finishing up my bachelor's degree in Biology (with a concentration in Ecology and Environmental Biology), and ultimately hope to get a PhD. Bio major? Are you imagining some nerdy girl who does nothing but study all day? Good because you've got a near perfect picture of me already! Nah, I'm kidding. While most of my life revolves around writing lab reports, catching birds, and playing with dead animals in jars, I like to keep my life interesting. Being outside is one of my favorite things, and I love hiking, bird watching, fishing--basically anything! Make me laugh, and we'll be golden. Or let's try to find the best place in town that makes the most delicious wings imaginable. Let's not get me wrong, though. I love being outside, but I am definitely a girly-girl that loves to put on a dress, heels, and some red lipstick for a night out. Mostly, I'm silly and love to have a good time. As far as a guy goes, I just want someone real. Someone loyal that is going to stick with me even through the rough times. Someone that is as eager as me to spend time outdoors. Someone that I can laugh with, converse with, and feel my best with. Of course I want a relationship, that's why I'm here. But I want the right relationship with the right guy. Could you be him? Send me a wink and let's go from there. (;

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a white-bellied caique, a greyhound (my baby!), and a bearded dragon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, FL. Cape May, NJ. Assateague. Waggoner's Gap. Caledonia State Park. Anywhere on a mountain or beach!


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Birds. Antiques. Being outside. Breakfast. Autumn. Greyhounds. Coffee. Movies: The Lion King, Nausicaa, August Rush, basically anything feel good or artsy. Music: Minus the Bear, Stateless, The Glitch Mob, Zac Brown Band.

For fun

I love doing anything outside--camping, hiking, bird watching, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I attend college full-time and work at Sears part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a biology major with a concentration in ecology and environmental biology at Shippensburg University, and am in my senior year. I plan on getting a master's degree and ultimately a PhD.