
ATLGirl231

39 year old woman | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shooting for the Stars

In her own words

Hi! I am originally from New Orleans, I grew up in Nebraska and I lived in Atlanta for 13 years before moving to Denver three years ago. I'm a writer, and I feel so blessed that I get to do what I love for a living. I am passionate about my work, and I have definite goals in mind when it comes to furthering my career. The perks also are pretty awesome. I am equal parts a city girl and a nature girl. I love museums, decadent food at a great restaurant, and all of the excitement that comes with the city. However, I love going up to the mountains to go hiking, camping and skiing. I also love biking around the city, playing tennis and running at the park. I was a gymnast growing up, and I also was a synchronized swimmer in high school. Mostly, I just love being outside. I'm adventurous, and I like to challenge myself, so I'm willing to try almost anything. Travel tops my list of favorite things. I really enjoy visiting new places and expanding my world view. Plus, being a writer, I think it's important to experience new things so that I have a deeper well from which to draw. I've been to most of the states, the Caribbean, Mexico, Italy, Costa Rica and Japan. Other places on my list include San Francisco, Spain, Greece, Australia (I'm planning a trip for February) and pretty much anywhere else I haven't been yet. I have a hard time going someplace I've already been (because there's just too much of the world to see), but I'd go back to Italy anytime. As far as traits go, I'm sweet, caring, smart, funny, outgoing, ambitious, sassy, energetic, poetic, passionate, generous, athletic, loyal, free-spirited, happy and really just a pretty cool chick. I'm hoping that you have similar traits and that we can have fun together. I'm also a sucker for a killer smile and eyes. So, please say hi and let’s take it from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Lake Tahoe, Costa Rica, Colorado!

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Yoga, stargazing, chocolate, camping, tennis, being outside, hanging out with my family and friends.

For fun

I love going hiking, running, walking, out for coffee, checking out art museums, going to concerts, out to dinner, and sometimes just staying in and watching a movie.

Last read

I just finished The Hunger Games, and now I'm working on The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance writer and editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral