
kk2120

29 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Grand Central Station, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My match is out there, your match is out there, we may match together, let's see, shall we?

In her own words

I am trying another avenue for meeting a special man. I moved to New York/New Jersey 3 years ago and I am really enjoying myself here (I'm Orig. from the West Coast). Unfortunately, it is extremely difficult to date here in my opinion. I think that I haven't met a man that I can say truly fits my life. I don't have a long list of standards, but as any sensible person would…I do have some standards. So hopefully Match.com can help me meet a wonderful gentleman. About Me... I am an extroverted, positive, and fun-loving lady. I LOVE to laugh and make people laugh. Life is way too short to keep a frown on your face ;) I enjoy cooking, trying new restaurants, and spending quality time with friends/family. I am ambitious and love trying new things. I am goofy and have a passion for living my life to the fullest no matter what anyone else feels I should be doing. I put the people I care about first all the time, because when they're happy…I'm happy. As much as I like to have a good time, I am more of a homebody. Getting comfy with snacks and a movie or fave TV show is an amazing night for me. What I am looking for... I would love to meet a man who appreciates where he's been, embraces where he is, and strives for greatness in his future. I would like to meet someone tall (bc I wear 5in heels all the time and like that I can look up at my man :), funny, smart, and handsome. Chivalry/well-mannered/ common courtesy is all a must. I don't ask for much, but this is a definite deal questioner and potentially a deal breaker. I really want to meet a gentleman who treats me like the lady I am. You should def message me if... You want to actually get to know me, want to meet me in person, and if you think you and I would mesh well together! Thanks for checking out my page and if I am not what you're looking for good luck on your search for that special someone

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Atlanta! I love New York!!! Jamaica, Paris, so much more!!! I love to travel so I enjoy exploring when I get the chance.

Favorite things

I love R&B, soul, jazz, hip hop, little country & alternative pop. If it were at all possible I would live with earphones in my ear 24/7. When it comes to TV I am really into Food Network (bc I'm fat at heart lol) and HGTV (bc that's my nerdy side)

For fun

Cook, eat, watch movies, hang out with my friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am concierge
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandfather hails from Jamaica so if you think there's a splash of something else in me...that's it lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral