Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetjenniann

22 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-32 in Woodbury, Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...If there is no risk, there is no reward.

In her own words

Well hello :) Thanks for visiting. Here is a good quote to describe where I am currently at in my life.. "I am waiting for that special one to sweep me of my feet.. But until they arrive.... I'm doing me." I am in no rush to settle, however like many, I am open and ready to find that man that could potentially be my better half, my best friend. I am looking for the real deal, no games. :) A little about me..... I am a very sweet and genuine girl, who loves to have a great time and meet new people. I am driven and hardworking, and go above and beyond to be the best I can be. I like to think I am a good mix of a city and country girl. Love the city, but also love to get away and spend a weekend at the cabin. I am far from perfect and look to each day as a new day to grow and improve - while still being content and happy with where I am currently at. I love.... My Family My dog My Friends Traveling Weekends at the Cabin Zumba and Fitness Classes Coffee 5ks - I hate running, but I do it anyway and enjoy accomplishing a race :) Frozen Yogurt Egg sandwhiches Cleaning Volunteering - helping others Yardwork HGTV Anything water - lake, ocean, puddles... what can I say ;) Laughter ** KEY Movies Dancing Going out with friends Lounging in yogas and staying in A few qualities that I strongly seek in a Man... *** Note "strongly" seek. These all are not deal breakers. I am a very open minded person and you never know who you could end up with! Awesome personality - Sense of Humor - Fun ***Height - taller then me for sure... Strong Good Morals - Family Orientated - Stable Career - Independent - Intelligence - Challenging - Attentive - Generous - Sensual/Sexual - Dominant as appropriate I have graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Management, and I work at 3M. Recently moved and new to the area. If my profile has intrigued you, why not send a message and see what happens. :) I am very laid back and easy going, and I am the kind of person that would be up for a cup of coffee and meeting in person (via messaging a million times) to see if there is chemistry. If I do not message back, please do not take it personally. I just know what I am looking for. Best of luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have the cutest dog ever! He is a pug/corgi mix. He is one of the most important things in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral