
gobosox200434

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Displaced East Coaster

In his own words

Because I'm from Boston i'll be as direct as I can. If you like Larry David you'll love me; if you don't, chances aren't as good. I can cook better than you most likely, but if not I love to compete. I love sports, totally fine if you don't, but if you're looking for someone who doesn't like them, I'm not your man. Being from the East Coast I'm more about substance than style, I am not focused on finding a high maintenance beauty queen. I am quiet at first, but very social once I open up. I work for myself as a head hunter for web start-ups, fairly successful and love it. Unfortunately I spend most of my time with geeky web developers and not women, so I turn to Match after great resistance. I'm pretty confident in who I am and what I want, so not looking to quantity, rather quality. I need someone who can challenge me intellectually, be a friend and not be looking to just be a barnacle. If you don't like dogs, I'm not your man, as you can see I have one who is probably the most fun dog ever. I have old fashion values but am a lot more open minded than most others who do. I'm fun, but want someone with good values at their core. Outside work I'm fairly active and spend a good portion of my winter in Tahoe skiing (although this winter is slightly frustrating with no snow). Hope this helps and talk with you soon!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a French Bulldog puppy (11 mos) named Bosco, MAJOR extra points if you know how I named her

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside of SF I head to Miami frequently to visit friends, a lot more fun than SF these days

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

My dog, Apple products (bit of a dork), bed, going somewhere new

For fun

Tahoe is my friend....skiing at Squaw or Blackjack at Harrah's, both are great Locally spend a lot of time hanging out with my friends and doing work related things, but always open to new ideas.

Last read

Not a lot of books to be honest, spend a good amount of time reading online instead, more of a current info guy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral