
riverrat4play

44 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
YES!!! An unforgetable kiss and chemistry are everything!

In his own words

NO!, it's not to much to ask for a man to smell as good as he looks, have good hygiene, be strong and still have a slow hand and soft touch. I am very fortunate to have come from a good loving family, both parents born and raised in Indiana. I was born in Indiana as well. Shortly thereafter, we were headed over seas for most of my childhood. Although this cyber dating thing has its allure, it does lack the human contact necessities that are so important to me. For instance; catching someone's eye, a woman's exquesite scent, instant chemistry and so on. Yes ladies, you are amazing beautiful creatures! Endless email sucks; I believe things should progress in this way. A week or so of email, a week or so of phone conversation then, I would very much like to meet you face to face. Otherwise, this is all just fundamental, right? Of course I realize it won't always go this way. Let’s get my physical attributes out of the way. I stand about 5'10”, weigh around 175lbs, blonde & and blue. Having held a black belt in Hapkido for quite some time and have been boxing for the last 7 years or so. What a kick butt workout, and yes, you are welcome to join me! Yep, I still have all my teeth, and a nice smile. A successfully self employed, and very stable young man, I find interacting with my customers and friends daily is truly a gift. I do hike nearly every weekend, as I am very close to Griffith Park, and the Verdugo Hills. I would like to break out the bikes and get in to that again as well. Work and workout's aside, I do enjoy sleeping in on the weekends, especially with that one of a kind, special woman next to me. Yep, I’m so ready for something more, but I do find it elusive, how about you? I would be thrilled to meet a woman that is going in the long term relationship direction, as I am. I'm not much for watching football or any other sports on TV for that matter, (boxing and mixed martial arts are an exception). I would much rather participate. Don’t get me wrong though, if I meet a woman sports fan I will jump right in there and enjoy myself. I like the History Channel, Biography, Modern Marvels etc, and let's not forget South Park and the Simpson’s! The wonderful woman I am in search of hopefully will be sincere, physically fit, spicy and attractive. Drive me wild with your everything, I invite it! She can range in age from the early 20's to early 40's. Truely, I have met women from both reaches of this age range who possessed amazing charm, stamina and grace for any age. Race and religion are open. A woman’s height whether taller or shorter than me has no relevance, as I have dated both in the past and do not have a Napoleon Complex. A true lady rocks in all shapes and sizes! Warm Thoughts Danny P.S. With out a doubt in my mind, you will find me; ATTENTIVE, kind, fun, compassionate, passionate, and full of heart and soul. If you want to know anything else, or require more pictures, just say the word.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oh Ya!!!! Been traveling alot this summer. Costa Rica four times, El Salvador, Colorado, Arizona and Virginia. Before the end of October, Denver one more time, Lake Havasu and Washington DC. Vienna Austria was my favorite

Favorite things

For the most part I am a healthy eater. Cozy little hide away resturants are great!! And I do have quite a few I would love to take you to. Just getting out there and enjoying what the City of Angels has to offer..

For fun

Hmmmmm, things I like and do as much as possible. Boxing, Hiking, Flying (private pilot), Horse back riding (quarter horses), Water Skiing, Boating, Floating anything to do with the water and the river! I'm open for most anything.

Last read

Way to much reading in my line of work with the constant technical changes. However, I just finished a book called "Lone Survivor" the eye witness account of a Navy Seal. The military and government run deep in my family. I also enjoy the funnies!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a self employed computer tech and cyber crime investigater. I used to work for the J. Paul Getty Trust and Museum, IBM (selecterm), Corvus Systems, got tired of the corporate life, went out on my own and never looked back. Business is rockin!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
O.K. here goes, my maternal grand father was American Indian, My paternal grandfather and grandmother were Polish. Yea, yea I know, bent arrows and three legged horses. Unusual combo I know, however it did make for a virtually hairless, and tan man!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic in my early years. We were still on post over seas when my partents divorced, dad went to Africa my mom sister and I came to California and moved in with my aunt in Canoga Park. Man, what a culture shock!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
After high school I moved to Virginia close to Washington D.C., George Town rocks! Any way, I was working at a home center, kinda like an Osh store. Selling lawn mowers, grass seed and partying. Dad had enough and put me in college for electronics.