
DncingQueenSmile

38 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Midwestern Girl in LA worth meeting.....

In her own words

Top 10 Reasons I'd Be The Best Girlfriend You've Ever Had: 10. You'll never wait for me to get ready, or worry about me being late, but will always be proud to have me by your side. 9. You won't hear me complain, because I don't sweat the small stuff, but I do appreciate small gestures- and you will always feel appreciated. (The Midwesterner in me I think) 8. You'll always have some "alone time" as I balance my daughter, career and my friends. I will also support you spending time with the guys. 7. I smile a hell of a lot more than you'll ever hear me complain. 6. I'll find your quirks and old fashioned ways sexy, and will make you feel like a knight in shining armor from time to time. 5. I make a killer chicken soup and am happy to do it if you are sick. 4. You will never hear me disrespect you or your friends, and as the most awesome girlfriend- they'll love me! 3. You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you passionately at unexpected times, or practice random acts of kindness, just because I care about you. 2. You won't necessarily see perfection all the time, but will always see an honest, continued effort to be better. 1. If we're in a relationship, you'll rarely, if ever, hear the words "I'm not in the mood" because our chemistry will be off the charts! A few bonus things about me: I'm incredibly passionate, easy going, love sarcasm, and smart people. The thing I look forward to as much as finding my partner-in-crime is watching my daughter grow into the coolest kid in the Western Hemisphere. I'm just missing that one magical piece that makes all the other pieces better because we're sharing it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Bentley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the beach., Abbot Kinney, Sassafrass in Hollywood, Gaslamp district in SD, and fun State Street Bars in SB. Travel of any kind.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Spicy sushi, teaching my Cycle and Zumba classes, fresh air, my daughter, music, movies, concert or comedy show.

For fun

Huge music fan- all types. Recently started Paddleboarding, and I love it. Love hiking, waterskiing, most outdoor activities. Not a skiier or snowboarder.... wanna teach me? :)

Last read

Gone Girl. Flew thru 700 something pages in 24 hours. Could not put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Advertising Recruiter. I also teach Spin and Zumba fitness classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Jewish, but more spiritual than practicing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Arizona