
starsmoons1

40 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 15 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth woman who enjoys life one day at a time. I am looking for a gentleman who is respectful and honest. I love to cuddle.

In her own words

I am not very good about talking about myself and have never done online dating before so this is all new to me. I am an honest and caring person who is looking for the same in a partner. I love to smile and laugh. Taking one day at at time and enjoying life because it's too short. I love to be outside and enjoy trying new things. Love the simple beauty of flowers in the spring and snow in the winter. Am content going out to dinner or just watching a movie cuddling up by the fire. I am not complicated and enjoy anything if I am with the right person. Family is very important to me. My 6 year old daughter is the love of my life and I am looking for a man who can enjoy me and after time, enjoy spending time with my daughter too. I would love to meet a honest, caring, trusting, oldfashion guy who respects their partner, just as I will. I am not about playing games. I am looking to connect with someone and become friends first and eventually grow into a relationship for the rest of our lives. I love physical affection so I don't have a problem with PDA. Looking for that perfect guy who we can be ourselves around. I am a Ravens fan (it's ok if you aren't) and enjoy watching each game. I grew up in Catonsville and LOVE steamed crabs. This is a new year and I am looking for new beginnings that will last a lifetime. Email me if you think we could connect.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I grew up with dogs. When I first moved out my sister convinced me to get a cat. I did and loved my first one. She had to be put to sleep a few years ago and I have a new cat who gives me hugs all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ellicott City, Catonsville and Inner Harbor In the summer I love the outdoor concerts in Catonsville. When the weather is nice, like wine festivals, relaxing by a fire pit and exploring.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Steamed crabs and beer. Watching a Ravens game. I love hanging out with my daughter. I like most any food especially sushi. Love the summer for cookouts. I have a twin sister who I try to hang out with along with friends.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, going to the movies or just sitting home chilling. I love camping but haven't been in years. I would like to get back into camping and enjoying the outdoors more.

Last read

The last book I read was to my daughter so it's been children's books for me. Have started some new books but would rather hang out and spend as much time with my daughter as possible when she's with me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral