
chicgeek111

37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Fusion..

In her own words

One stroke sketch is the hardest for me. But I am afraid you won’t give me three hours to let me finish the portrait, because that will defeat the purpose of online dating – fast, convenient and efficient. Needless to say how many profiles you have to browse per day. Well, if you are here reading this, I appreciate the fact that you like my cover photos. Why not check few random pages then. Maybe, just a maybe this is actually a book you want to buy. Page1: A small gal sitting in front of computer sending out the biggest invitation – Talk to me if you think the conversation is better than reading my biography. And you say, “Let’s grab a coffee.” Page12: Long hair, short hair or no hair, all can be hot. Comb over? Deal breaker. Page36: I like running, hiking, rock climbing, camping, white water rafting and lots of other outdoor activities. But I am not a big sports fan. I am cool with your watching football every Sunday, as long as we have two TVs in the house. Page68: Kung pao chicken, ravioli, drunken noodles, duck confit...I like to try everything. But the best dinner is the one you make, even it is once a blue moon. Page99: Dropped cake, flat tire, out of toilet paper..how do you laugh off a crappy day? I like to keep water in my glass and hope you see it half full. :) Order in next five mins, you will receive the book with autograph.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The national mall, yards park, old town and restaurants....

Favorite things

The cranberries, Adele, Shakira.. How I met your mother, The big bang theory, South park.. Inception, Shrek...and What Dreams May Come.

For fun

Movies, Plays, Museums, Events, Outdoor activities...

Last read

Google news..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral