
FunnyRadioRob

43 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-54 in Colorado, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman , someone who believes in...

In his own words

Looking for a woman , someone who believes in me and will Embrace the life they did not expect to live, let's go laugh and have some fun. If you like Kevin James in the movie hitch you will love me Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence in society. The more I learn about people, the more I like dogs –Mark Twain 40's is the old age of youth, 50's is the youth of old age enjoy your 40's and 50's- I will, I might be too much of a fat, fatty for you but time will tell I would love to find a woman who loves me for who I am right now does not live in the past, and that I can spoil and take care of. I am looking for a woman I can love, travel with and take to all the cool, fun and entertaining events I do on a day to day bases--I love sports, what real man does not I would love to take you for drinks and talk first, if you like water than you already like 50 to 65% of me, friends are family you get to pick. I pick you to be my friend My only son is 13 and in the 8th grade

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

If you have a cat/s or dog/s, that is just fine with me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy so many places on this earth

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

my son,family, singing, kissing outside, making people laugh every day--walking or hiking

For fun

I have been to 40% of the world and to 48 out of 50 states- my quest is to see all 50 before I am 45

Last read

your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Radio Show Host/Union Voice Actor/Writer/Producer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
90% Scottish, is anyone 100% anything
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a collection of unrelated degrees, AFA Voice Reinhardt University , BA Communications Davis Elkins College, BS Public Health, Virginia Commonwealth University