
eric3899

45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
'Prince seeks his Princess' --- a youthful 45...

In his own words

'Prince seeks his Princess' --- a youthful 45 yr. old---I am a Christian man who desires a potential long term relationship with a Christian woman. My faith is very important to me. I have a bachelors degree from the University of Michigan. After many years of working on Wall St. I decided to move out west and become my own boss as a self-employed stock trader. This has allowed me much more freedom and independence. My formal athletic career is over but I'm still very into health, fitness and working out. I am not necessarily looking for a woman that is just like me though. Sometimes opposites really do attract! I need to be attracted to a woman both mentally and physically. I am known as having a somewhat dry and sarcastic sense of humor, kind of Seinfeld-esque. Although I love to laugh, joke around, and have fun, I'm motivated and driven to achieve success in all areas of my life. I'm selective as I know my value. I would like to settle down and I am looking for just one 'princess' to join me through life's journeys. I desire a beautiful, intelligent, passionate, caring woman who genuinely values herself as the princess she is. Inner AND outer beauty is a must, not just the latter. A woman who has grace, dignity, yet is still grounded and doesn't take herself or others too seriously. A beautiful woman who wants a man, not a boy! A man who will treat her as the princess she is--there through thick and thin. For the right woman, I don't consider that a sacrifice, but rather a blessing. I still believe this woman is out there--although I will never settle. When we do find each other the sky is the limit! If you fit these qualities and would like to see if we're compatible to be partners in crime, please hit me up. With that being said, I should add that I'm much more likely to be compatible with those who have a combination of ambition and a fun-loving, youthful spirit. Above all I am a gentlemen and show respect to all women. However, that doesn't mean we are all meant to be as a potential life partner. Please take that into account as I wish everyone well, whether we're meant to be, or not. Best wishes--

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City--I used to live there and miss it greatly. When i lived in cold weather climates, i traveled more often, especially to warm weather climates--such as Miami and the carribean.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

music-- i enjoy hip-hop, disco, rhythym and blues, motown, and others. I really like many different types of food. reading also--and books at that! I don't waste my time on fiction though, that's what fluff magazines and TV shows like TMZ are for.

For fun

I am very health conscious. I enjoy working out and staying fit. Although i no longer play organized sports, i am athletic by nature. I enjoy dining at fine restaurants and many other activities.

Last read

I read a lot of self-help/motivational books. Mostly books that study human psychology. I consider myself a curb-side philosopher/ psychologist. I'm very competitive, so I'm always looking for that edge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After working many years on Wall St. I grew tired of the corporate lifestyle. So, i packed my bags and headed west to S. Cali. I am a self-employed stock trader.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christianity is a very big part of my life. I am not a holy-roller, but I try to live my life in harmony with my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree from the University of Michigan