
booth7810

34 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great guy here!! Seeking a GREAT gal!

In his own words

My perfect match would be able to make me laugh. I consider myself to be hilarious and I love to laugh. I really want a lady who is classy. I dont really ask for much. I am easy to please. I am not into high maintenance woman. I am hoping to meet someone that I can fall in love with and also have her as my pal ! I belive in communication and compromise , this is something that i have learned over the years and I have found that this is very critical to a relationship. It would be really great If my match could share my passion for sports and family. I do not have time for games . I am a great guy with lots to offer someone. I am full of passion and love . That being said I am still a man. I like to take care of and protect my lady. I consider myself to be silly and goofy but yet serious when needed. Im pretty laid back most of the time . I love animals , especially dogs. I enjoy going to the lake to sail with my friends. I find alot of enjoyment by entertaining in my home with my friends . We like to throw get togethers as well as poker games. I drive a race car on the NHRA tour and when Im not doing that I love to play golf or softball or just go outside and play catch. Anyhow I wish all of you who veiw me goodluck in your search. If there is something you would like to know about me just ask ! I look forward to your wink or email ! =)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach or any coastal areas. I love going to catalina or vegas. I dislike dance clubs !! Allthough there is some really fun bars around OC. I would love to go to Europe or Australia. Hawaii is really cool too ! Nice dinners are always good.

Favorite things

I love mexican food and sushi. I dont really eat red meat that much. I have several favorite colors I like which include blue , silver , black and red . I love spas. I love any TV show were you can learn something. I love orange juice and choc.milk=)

For fun

I love playing golf or softball. I also enjoy going out with my boys to have a drink and play pool . I like to watch movies and listen to music. I love to swim and sit in spas. I like to work out several days a week.

Last read

That would have been this mornings sports page as well as The National Dragster. (Drag Racing Magazine) I also like to read cookbooks and books on baseball .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am pretty much a 9 to 5er. This is possible when you own a business with your father. Haha
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college