
jcn022877

37 year old woman | Keene, NH, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love.

In her own words

Well, I would describe myself as being an open and honest person. I am a strong and independent woman. A Wonder Woman if you will. :] I found out this year what strength is and that I have a lot of it; for me and my loved ones. I am funny, respectful, kind, sarcastic, witty, kinda smart, generous, trusting, a bit weird, and just awesome. I like to be challenged at work and in life. I never have regrets because I wouldn't have learned anything, and I wouldn't be the person I am today. I am a hard worker with whatever I put my energy towards. I'm also dedicated and never give up. I'm career oriented and I'm currently being promoted for the second time in 5 months. More managing and responsibilities. Bring it on! Geez, I feel like I'm on a job interview. Family, friends, and my cats are number one in my life. Without them I am nothing. And no, I'm not a crazy cat lady. I love animals and wish I can help all of them. I was born and raised in CT and moved to NH for school. I've been here ever since and love it. You can't beat fall in New England. Just try it other states! :p What I'm looking for? Honesty, kindness, respectful, generous, humorous, strong, a bit silly and sarcastic, outstanding kisser, down to earth, spontaneous, romantic, and some tattoos would be nice. :) Even though I haven't had a lot of opportunity to travel, I like to do more of it with someone. I love movies. I watch all types of movies, but I really enjoy horror movies, so no wimps! :] I like trying new things and meeting new people. I would like someone I can just be with and enjoy each others company; whether thats going out or staying in. I would like someone who find the humor in and is thankful for the little things in life. For insistence, do you know what one of the funniest thing is? Random - Likes: massages, fresh cracked pepper at the table of a restaurant, talking til 4 in the morning, badminton, a good cup of tea, the smell of a fire on a cold night, DISNEY WORLD!!! Dislikes: People who wear pajama bottoms as pants in public, incorrect use of directionals on the road, whiny children (and adults), people who are mute but have the ability to talk Well, thats me in a nut shell. How did I get in this nut shell?! :]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

3 adorable cats, and I love dogs too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disney world, New England, The Stage in Keene, parks and beaches in NH and CT

College

Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

Movies: Jaws, In the Bedroom (not what you think), Rope, Misery, Despicable Me; Music: Madonna, Daft Punk, Live, NIN, Ellie Goulding, 80's&90's, Grunge; Eats: sushi, thai, italian, ice cream, italian ice, hot wings & beer, seltzer water, wine, pb&j

For fun

Movies especially horror (huge movie buff), museums, watching tv, going to the beach, people watching, going to parks, traveling, shopping

Last read

Entertainment Weekly. I'm not a big reader but I like to read books that are now movies or tv shows such as The Lovely Bones, Ordinary People, and Jaws



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graphic Designer/Project Manager/Account Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Undeclared
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference