
angelsprinkles

33 year old woman | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Stone Mountain, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KCCO

In her own words

As far as what I'm looking for, that's easy. Most importantly, I would like to meet someone who lives by the "Golden Rule". Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. I think people should treat each how they would want to be treated [which just to clarify, hopefully you want to be treated well, :-). Some people are sadistic, and if that's you, then I don't want to meet you! lol]. Honesty, integrity, and (conservative) values go a long way with me. I'm Catholic and would like to meet someone who's also Catholic or at least a practicing Christian. With that being said, I love to have fun and laugh a lot, so a great sense of humor is a must. Even though I'm a practicing conservitive Catholic, I'm not a stick in the mud. You have to be able to just sit back and enjoy the crazy, wild ride we call life. I feel like every day above ground is a good day, so we should try to make the best of it. If you are this type of guy, we just might be able to get along... Anything else you'd like to know, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, GA Destin, FL. Orlando, FL Sanibel Island, FL Put In Beach, OH And almost anywhere a cruise ship can take me to (as long as it's warm, sunny and has a beautiful beach).

College

Gwinnett Technical College, Lawrenceville, GA

Favorite things

Quality time with my daughter, family and friends. Weekly breakfast after Church with the family is the best. Traveling Hiking or working out Listening to good music XBox (I love Dance Central and I'm pretty good at gettig killed in COD, lol)

For fun

Aside from having fun with my daughter daily, I enjoy things such as working in my garden, going out and about to things like zoo's, museums, festivals, sporting events and concerts. I Also travel as much as possible. I love weekend road trips!

Last read

The Four Signs of a Dynamic Catholic by Matthew Kelly. Before that it was 50 Shades of Grey. Big difference in the read, huh? I enjoy reading about all types of subjects. I really like autobiographies, self help books, and random fiction books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral