
jackson18249

27 year old man | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 22-27

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Vancouver

In his own words

My latest adventure in life has landed me in Vancouver and into online dating. I play online poker for a living which limits meeting new people throughout the day and combined with being in a new city/country, I’m hopeful that Match can help out. I grew up in Bend, Oregon so I am an outdoor enthusiast and microbrew fanatic. Having played collegiate basketball, staying in shape and eating healthy are very important to me. Since graduating in 2009, I’ve spent a year living in both Las Vegas and Portland, OR, then 4 months in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, 5 months in Panama City, Panama, and now find myself in Vancouver, BC. Being able to work anywhere in the world has really inspired me to do more traveling and would like to do South America or go back to Europe next. I’m looking for someone I can share life’s adventures with. My life is very far from grounded so ideally this is ok with you or else you’re in a similar position as I am. I’ve been in college and lived in Vegas for a year and while I still have fun going out to bars on occasion, it’s not somewhere I want to be every weekend. I love being a foodie here in Vancouver so I would much prefer a night out at a trendy restaurant followed by cuddling up and watching a movie. I’m very open-minded and when with the right person, am convinced I can have fun doing anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bocas del Toro, Cabo San Lucas, San Francisco, Portland

College

Linfield College, McMinnville, OR

Favorite things

Sports, Sushi, Poker, Hiking, Camping, Traveling, Beaches, Movies, Micro brews, Photography,

For fun

Exploring new places, playing and watching sports, being outdoors, trying new food

Last read

East of Eden by John Steinbeck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Online poker player
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Linfield College, a small Liberal Arts College just outside of Portland, Oregon with a degree in Finance.