
PAScottJ

33 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmm..

In his own words

I was born in So Cal but grew up in WA state. I like to get out and do things but also like to just relax at home. I can be kind of sarcastic at times and like to laugh as well as make others laugh. I am big on honesty and trust and am pretty straight forward. I am respectful and treat other how I want to be treated. I am a Christian and have high morels, this has shaped me to who I am today. I enjoy doing almost everything outdoors and am open to trying new things. I am a driven person and have worked hard for everything I have. I am the type of person who likes helping other reach their goals whatever they are and am very supportive. I am pretty handy, I can build, create, or fix just about anything. I like to learn new things and to be challenged. I think working out is fun. I am currently working on my masters degree, only 3 classes left!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie and she is probably the smartest dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, San Diego, New restaurants, Mammoth, Big Bear, Canada. I would like to go to Italy, Ireland, Scotland, the south pacific, south America, pretty much all over.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of music, Like to watch anything on DIY, HGTV, CSI, HBO series, documentaries, Discovery and History channels comedy, action... I like all types of food, my favorite is a good ol' Cheeseburger though!!

For fun

I like going to movies , pretty much anything outdoors, good restaurants, working out, the beach, mountains, going to baseball, football, hockey games, museums, exploring, I've done 3 Triathlons, I like to say active and try new things.

Last read

The last thing I read were my text books for school, Statistical analysis and Production management. But like to read all kinds of books and magazines. Pretty much anything that I will learn something from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in Flight Test
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom's side is Italian and My Dad's side is Western European (Scottish, Irish, German)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. My relationship with Christ comes first.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A little over have way done with my MS, should be done in May 2013