

49 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 46-54 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to meet a nice guy...who wants to meet a nice girl :-)

In her own words

**Update** Based on the advice of others, I have been told to edit my original profile, Everything below is true about me, very true, BUT I need add that I "have just enough bad girl in me to keep life good!", so if you like that, please read on... Hi and thanks for looking! I am so looking for a nice guy who likes to do things and enjoy what life has to offer. My friends will be the first to tell you I really am just a nice person, I have a "heart of gold" quoted right from a friend and I overall enjoy life. I am someone who believes in being true to your word, being honest, and having integrity and these are characteristics I also look for in a guy. I believe having these characteristics make you a better person. I love to do all the things that 90% of the other people on Match like to do...go out to dinner, travel, enjoy a good bottle of wine, socialize, go to events, exercise/being active, etc...but what sets me apart is just me. I'm likeable, I'm good company, I'm a good listner, love good conversation, and I genuinely care about people. You know, I have a nice life, lots of friends, good family, job, etc...I'm just looking for someone to share it with. I like to be on the go and I also enjoy staying home, cooking and relaxing with a book or movie. People always notice my smile and easy going personality, if this sounds like someone for you then do a reach out. I like the "girl" stuff like shopping but don't worry , it doesn't rule me and I do it very well on my own :-) I am into exercising and living a healthy lifestyle. One more thing...I do believe in having a balance in your life, I truly live by work hard, play hard motto! Hope this matches you!! Not interested in players, liars, etc...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a beautiful golden retriever for 12 years, she passed a few years ago. I hope to have another dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - all the regular places...Left Bank kinda places,. Out of town - Siesta Key, NYC. I've traveled quite a bit, would go back to many of the countries and places...still a lot more places to see!

Favorite things

Really, my favorite things are the simple things! Spending time with good friends and some good food and wine is truly one of my favorite things. I also enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephew, I love them so much!

For fun

I love the summer months and being outside-at a beach, patio or deck (with cocktail, of course), walk or bike ride. I enjoy entertaining at my home, the casino, and visiting friends. I do like to exercise and I have other creative hobbies I enjoy.

Last read

I belong to a book club for 5 years and it recently went on hold...I enjoy reading, I'm currently reading The Snow Child..."Lean In" in next. Like to read a mix of business stuff and and good fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% italian, hope you like good italian food, cooked by me :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral