Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Canyonbelle

42 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you don't love brunch, stop reading.

In her own words

Me and probably sort of you....FUN, hiker, traveler, foodie, knowledgable about current events, spiritual, affectionate, responsible, kind and likes to entertain. Warm, filled with integrity and looking to give back. Social, optimistic, and even occasionally grand. Looking for in a man...easy laughter, varied interests, worldly, a rugged side, and motivated. A true connector. A genuine gentleman. Oh, and not a dealbreaker.....but you probably have a dog.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I adopted a 2-yr old rescue pug in February......he's the best. My Rory.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local canyon hangouts, Nobu Malibu, fire pits, old Italian joints, Intelligentsia, BH Hotel, entertaining friends at my house, wine country, Cliff's Edge, Farmshop, Clinton St. Bakery. Bali. My home state down in dixie

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Music...singer/songwriter, hip hop; tv...Dexter, Californication, Mad Men, medical...other things: Bristol Farms, Anthropologie, Apple products, Virgin America, quiet still moments, Don Julio, the color turquoise, fresh air, my mother's watch

For fun

Concerts, dinner parties, sporting events, hang out with friends, meet new people, pilates,

Last read

Stories I Only Tell My Friends, Open by Andre Agassi, Strengthfinders, Jonathan Adler catalog, texts from friends that make me smile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Attorney who has built the expertise to successfully advocate for my clients and make a meaningful difference in their lives. Although I care tremendously about my work, I foresee a future in philanthropy together with a like-minded partner
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Don't look it but..quarter Italian with a dash of Irish and Native American. Dying to do that 23andme test...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is key to me; raised Protestant, but with a mix of Catholic school girl. I respect many faiths and religious practices. Yet, I know in my heart that I will be aligned with my mate on the faith issue...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. in Psychology J.D.