
melofthemountain

38 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Everything comes to you in the right moment....be patient

In her own words

I am a strong and independent woman. Always have been. But I am also very soft, kind and passionate. I'm looking for a man who shares those qualities. Someone with a positive spirit and a heart of gold. Someone who knows when to give, when to take, and also knows how to manage the in between with love and appreciation. This is also what I bring to the table. Through good times and bad...I will have your back and expect that you will have mine. A true friend, companion, partner and lover is what I seek. I LOVE to laugh and I need someone in my life with a great sense of humor. Life is to short to sweat the small stuff. I also LOVE music...its a huge part of my life. I also love to dance...I am no expert by any means and I have been known to embarrass myself, but, hey...somedays you gotta dance. I also appreciate a man who likes to show affection both publicly and privately. I love everything outdoors from camping, hiking and rock climbing to fishing, shooting guns, four wheeling and more. I have a special passion for caving and if you haven't tried it I strongly suggest you do. Communication is of the highest priority as well as honesty and trust. Ask me anything and I will tell you the truth...I desire that in someone as well. I am the kind of girl that can and will talk about anything and everything...I am not a prude. But I am not outspoken or ridiculous about it either...there is always a time and a place and I try to be discerning enough to know when those times are. I am close to my family and a dedicated parent and I appreciate a man who is as well. I have a very small circle of friends...mostly because I am not the social butterfly but prefer to have people in my life that I can connect with and count on. I try to plan but I find the most fun I have is when things happen spontaneously. I am not a strict by the book gotta have a set plan down to the minute or else everything is in turmoil kinda girl. I am easygoing, go with the flow and let's just find the humor in this crazy thing called life that we all have to live. I love adventure and try to open myself up to having new experiences and stepping outside of my comfort zone. Looking for a lighthearted man who does not have any chemical imbalance issues and that just wants to love and be loved. Humor, passion and friendship are the biggest parts of this equation. A country boy and outdoorsman is what I seek. A backcountry road shrouded in a sky full of stars or a far off trail in the mountains are heavenly places to me. The city is nice for a bit...but lets get out of town.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

College

Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Movies that make me laugh, good music of varying genres, healthy whole food that tastes amazing, excellent wine, concerts at Red Rocks and being outside.

Last read

Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school