
ats6956

33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ats

In his own words

What I look for in a girl... A passion for life is key. With this I mean the ability to have fun and enjoy life at the same time as being responsible in life. A great smile is always key!! A willingness for adventure and trying new things. I like to explore and be the person to tell my friends about a new spot. I like a girl that likes to dress up but not all the time. I like to be around goal oriented people too. Well, let's see how to describe myself. First off, I like to think I have a zest for life. I like being around people who make me laugh but will also push me to become a better person. If a person doesn't motivate me or share the desire to push themselves in life, then I usually shy away. Traveling is a big thing for me. I love to see what the world has to offer and be exposed to different cultures and experiences. Although I have not got to visit a lot of different areas yet it is on my to do list. Sports, Sports, Sports. Guess I am a typical guy in this Area. Being from Kansas I like my Royals baseball (Rangers are a close second though) and my Kansas State Wildcats!!!! I like the competitive atmosphere that the sporting environment brings and love going to Rangers and Mavs games. I like discovering new restaurants, wine bars, more low key areas. Every once in awhile I like going to a crowded place, but lately have enjoyed a little more low key lifestyle out. Finally, for a quick look at my interest would be music. I LOVE music. It has been a part of my life since I was little. Not the greatest instrumental wise, but nothing is better then seeing some live music. Hard to describe everything in a box so feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas has to be numero uno! I like to go to new places and experience new things!

Favorite things

Live music is the best music. Wine has always been one thing that I have enjoyed. As for TV, I don't watch much, I'd rather do something else.

For fun

Travel, concerts, any sporting event



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Client Service
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trying to get into grad school next semester. Want that degree!