
lnsprong11

25 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Little Bit Curious.

In her own words

I recently graduated from Ball State University with my Bachelors of Science in Nursing so I am back in the Cincinnati area for good. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. My friends would say that I am outgoing, motivated, and funny. I am considered the "mom" of our friend circle, but that's because I am the first one they call when they have a slight case of the hypochondriac (they think they're dying) flu. Good thing I'm a nurse! :) As for someone that I am looking for... Most importantly, I would like to find a gentleman. Old fashion? Maybe, but I like a man that is willing to go out of his way to open the car door and make sure that his lady is taken care of. I enjoy someone who is funny and can make me laugh. I laugh at myself quite often so it's important for the other person to be able to laugh at themselves too. Someone who is motivated, hardworking, loyal, and respectful are very important to me. I work really hard to be able to do and live the lifestyle that I have so I need someone who is willing to be as equally determined as me. I love to have fun so I hope this allows me to meet a lot of fabulous people and hopefully get a bunch of good stories along the way. My best friend and I decided to do this together to see where it would go... it's kinda like going to the restroom in pairs... ha! (I laughed when I wrote that!) Soo... here goes nothing! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I've always had labs. I had a black lab growing up. Now I have a yellow lab and a daisy dog (aka an expensive mutt haha).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite hot spots are in Indy so since I have moved back I have been trying to find some neat places in Cincy. I like going to Reds game and going downtown. If I had to pick a place to be at all of the time, it would be at the beach.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Dirty Dancing, Transformers, That Thing You Do, and Moneyball TV Shows: Dexter is my ALL time fave. I also like Grey's & Criminal Minds. Food: I love trying new food. I am not picky! Seafood is my favorite. Misc: blue & country music

For fun

I am a very social person so I like to go to concerts, go out to eat, hangout by the pool. and I really like to shop. Sometimes, I even like to sit on the couch, watch a movie, and then fall asleep like a grandma ;)

Last read

The last series I read was the 50 Shades of Grey series. I am not much of a reader, but when I find a book that I really enjoy, I cannot put them down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral