Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hancockpark90036

58 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's the dealio..YOLO.. Let's make Luvin'...

In his own words

Here's the dealio..YOLO.. Let's make Luvin' fun... Good grammar is a plus, yo. And nice teeth...and manners....and ...and red lipstick. Love that look. Fashion. Good Taste.. I really dig creative types and former underwear models..lol And a little on the wild side. I enjoy skiing (former instructor in Taos) snowboarding, hiking, sailing, golfing, ....well; almost everything, but a master of none.. travel is pretty cool, attending anything arsty, musical or fun. Am 1/4 Cherokee, so love of nature, animals, and spiritual living. I think love and attraction are created by brain chemistry, and cannot be fooled, nor denied without some misery. Think Love potion #9.. But a relationship is NOT an antidote for insecurity... I have been told I am very polite with impeccable manners. You will be treated like a lady...no longer in HP, i reside in downtown historic district of LA. ( I do not know how to change my match name.) a culinary renaissance of magnificent restaurants, art, history and architecture)....voted #5 places to visit in the world in 2014 by bon Appetit. I gotta be ahead of the curve. I am attracted to smart, aggressive, PASSIONATE, funny, energetic, creative, outdoorsy types, fresh flowers, like a good rye old fashioned, and Moms. (I have 3 daughters; 6,9,24 yrs; 2 different moms)). the 9 year old just won Beat the Book competition wherein she read 5 books and was asked several questions about each book in front of live audience.....One incorrect answer and she is out... Meanwhile, the 6 yr old act in talent show was hoola hooping while eating Roscoe's fried chicken. She is a hoola savant... That makes me a Package dealio. I have a young, active lifestyle. *A pat on my over 50 back: In spin class full of 20-30 somethings, I am top 1% in performance. Just realized how much I love 80's music; so 'go ahead, Hit me with your best shot.' :)) I lead a pretty dope life, so I won't be all up in yo' bidness . Enjoy chillin like a villian So, lets just laugh and have some fun. And see what happens.. Love Maya Angelou: 'People will not remember what you did, or what you said, but will remember how you made them feel.' And...'energy, planning and time invested in a certain project or venture determines the successful outcome..That is not psychological, it is physics.' quote by A Einstein, or maybe that was P Diddy..;) In closing; anything you do, do it with love yo

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am AN animal lover. Grew up on a ranch in Texas. 5th generation. The whole barnyard scene. We did not allow hunting, unless the animal had a weapon also.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Museums, art galleries, Grill on the Alley, Palm, Cecconis, Bottega Louie, Santa Barbara, Shuttters in Santa Monica, Varnsih

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

love all music. Next life i wanna be the Boss

For fun

all of the above, and then some. skiing, golf, biking, skating, tennis, surfing, Parents BY mistake (yeah right) dropped my brother and me @ a summer camp in 6th grade... It was for special needs kids..I won many events, so, you see I can adapt

Last read

Born to Run, The Sellout, again and again: the Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner /Broker Real Estate , Uber cars
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Fun loving, adventerous, open minded would best describe me. Father of 3, 2 young girls who are my life. Looking for single mom who knows the drill.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Really believe in a Buddhist way of existing. if I really analyze the situation, instead of the person, then life and people, including myself, become easier to understand. My 8 year old r taught me that, and I am amazed. There are no mistakes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree