Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Geminicat55

31 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Sweetheart Wanted with humor!

In her own words

Hello! I'd like to meet someone with a positive outlook in life. Sweet, smart, charming, romantic, career minded, funny, good looking, easy eyes, family oriented, knows how to treat a lady and can lead by nature. You must be over the party scene. Don't get me wrong. I like getting out there and enjoy myself just not clubbing every weekend. I would hope fitness is important in your life as it is in mine. I love to laugh and enjoy the person/ people around me. I'd like to think I'm an easy going kind of person, funny (at least I think so), passionate, affectionate, family oriented, career minded and a mother to a 6 year old you to be an awesome kind of person. I am an affectionate person so let's hold hands and just be happy together. Let's not complicate things. I enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie and having a glass of wine or getting dolled up for dinner and/or the occasional night out on the dance floor. There is so much about me you will just need to explore and find out for yourself! :) Xoxo P.S. Must love kids. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mesa lounge, LaCave, Anqui, Kya, Charlie Palmers, Barnes and Noble with my son, Cold stone and what better place than my place...on the couch under a blanket.

Favorite things

I love house music, reggae and all the main stream music such as r&b/ hip hop. I love dancing in the house and singing to myself. :)

For fun

For fun I like to relax at the beach, watch a good movie or go on a short weekend trip.

Last read

I like to read self help books. Whether it's about life, love, mind and body...love it all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Loan Processor for a mortgage company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in OC but my parents are from Laos.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm Buddhist not religious but believe faith and culture is good for our souls.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference