
william_66462

26 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm calm, often quiet, with a dry, oddball...

In his own words

I'm calm, often quiet, with a dry, oddball sense of humor. I'm an introvert. I prefer interacting with a few people rather than a room full of people. I like taking my dog to the park, making frequent trips to the cinema (anything directed by Edgar Wright), and taking in the occasional play. I'm a nerdy guy. I love science fiction. I'm slowly branching out into Fantasy. I work in Information Technology for a local community college. I'm really into history. I am a huge Mavs fan. I enjoy playing basketball as much as I enjoy watching it. I also enjoy watching the Stars and Texas Rangers, as well as going to their games. I like taking in live music. I saw Neko Case at The Granada, and Lucinda Williams at The Majestic. I am really looking forward to seeing Stars at The Granada. I enjoy cooking and baking, more so in the fall and winter. I'm sort of handy. I'm ok at fixing things around the house... not exactly a handyman or a mechanic... but I get by. I love travel and learning about other cultures. I haven't traveled much recently.I am going to Kenya in 2016. I'm traveling vicariously through Anthony Bourdain in the meantime I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, understanding, and doesn't take life too seriously...

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Trinity Hall Irish Pub, Lake Flying Saucer, The Harbor, Shorewood Park, Springfield Park, Press Box Grill, Rowlett Creek Preserve, American Airlines Center, The Ballpark in Arlington, White Rock Lake.,The Kessler, The Granada, The Majestic

College

El Centro College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Parks and Recreation, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, The Big Lebowski, The IT Crowd, waffles, Indian cuisine, Thai cuisine, Barbecue, Tex-Mex, Neko Case, Miles Davis, Warren Zevon, Willie Nelson, British Comedies, Lucinda Williams, Dirk Nowitzki, kolaches

For fun

Dallas Mavericks games, Dallas Stars games, Texas Rangers games, art museums, theater, cooking, travel, day trips, live music

Last read

The Complete Persepolis, The Silver Linings Playbook, High Fidelity, The Perks Of Being a Wallflower, Boomsday, Sideways, American Gods, The Ocean at the End of The Lane



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a PC technician at a community college.I provide support for classroom/educational technology.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently attending El Centro College. I working toward an Associate's Degree in Network Administration and Support. I am almost done with the degree program. I am serious about getting a 4 year degree, but I have no idea what I would major in.