Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hellocarlo

33 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will make you laugh, intentionally or otherwise.

In his own words

People say I deal with stress really well and don't let things get to me. I like to think my character alignment is somewhere between chaotic neutral and chaotic good. I often find myself being the only one laughing at situations. I like to think I don't take life too seriously. My Jung personality type is INTJ. I have a dark and sarcastic sense of humor. My favorite kind of joke is an inside joke. I consider myself intelligent but so does the average person, right? My ridiculously cute daughter is 4, and I've got a drama-free friendly relationship with her mom. People tell me I'm a good dad all the time. I don't think it's hard to be a good dad, it's just easy to be a bad one. I have an awesome job that I love, working for a major software company. I own my own home and car. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and wants to live a fairly normal life. Someone to cuddle up with on the couch after a long day of fun. Someone who likes to crack sarcastic jokes Mystery Science Theatre style when something absurd is on the TV. Someone who likes to sing along to music in the car really loudly as if the other drivers can't see or hear. Someone who has as little tolerance for vague meaningless corporate-speech as I do. Someone who often thinks of funny things to say, and tries to find a context in which to use them in every day conversations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The springs, Buffalo Wild Wings to watch UFC fights (or my place for a PPV) various ethnic restaurants (love Sushi, Greek, Indian, Thai), my Mixed Martial Arts gym, and I'd have to say Colorado has the best snowboarding though Utah is a close second!

College

ITT Technical Institute, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love 90's alternative, classic and modern rock, electronica, and bits and pieces of every other genre. I love Cohen Brothers movies, dark comedies, science nature and space documentaries and pretty much every HBO series ever. Love it's Always Sunny

For fun

Movies, eat out at unique places, go swimming in the natural springs, play video games, hang out around the house with my daughter, go to the gun range, practice BJJ, take a walk around the neighborhood and enjoy the sunshine

Last read

Probably Wikipedia or Reddit! I'm currently working on the Game of Thrones novels (on book 4). I read and write things for a living so I like to think I am a good written word communicator. My verbal skills could probably use some work though lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Quality Assurance Engineer for a major corporation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Irish half Cuban
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The world is full of ugly things that you can't change Pretend it's not that way That's my idea of Faith
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference