
treasurious

32 year old man | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be Positive or be Quiet!

In his own words

I'm an ambitious, confident, independent, simple, honest, genuine, passionate and generous man with a big heart, and integrity is the cornerstone of the way I live my life. I'm also a very active person and have some sort of physical activity every day, from kick-boxing, yoga, gym (lifting weights), biking and hiking/running to dancing salsa and windsurfing. I'm yearning for a friendship that'd lead into something more special. Although I'm a very happy individual and am quite satisfied with my (single) life, I think it'd be nice to share my happiness with the right person. After all "sharing is caring", right!?? If you're a drama-queen or into playing games (immature), it's best that we don't connect; but I wish you well. And lastly, if your profile appears to be fake or doesn't have a picture you won't be hearing from me. Good luck in your search and be opulent of love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: Crystal Lake Park; Cliff Dr- Santa Cruz; Half Moon Bay; Joya; Rosewood; Nola; Local Edition; Matrix; Press; Vessel Cities/Countries: San Diego; San Francisco; Barcelona; Chicago; NYC; Montreal; Geneva; Cancun; Puerto Rico; Kuai; Prague

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Casino; Casino Jack; In Time; Limitless; Silver Linings; Scent of a woman; Snatch; Town; The Hangover; The Infidel; Xchange Music: Alternative, Classical, Classic Rock'n'Roll, Dance / Electronica, Modern Rock'n'Roll, Rap / Hip-Hop, Reggae

For fun

I typically spend my free times by exercising (running; hiking; biking; playing soccer or weight training; Yoga); cooking; going to beach; spending times with family and friends; reading books; movies; traveling and so on.

Last read

Eleven Minutes by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If there's a god, it's the same god for all of us! I'm not religious or a fan of anything that separates us from each other and creates hate/war; but I'm respectful of every religion and their core/peaceful message.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. and M.A. in Business Economics- Euntropunership/Finance/Management from U.C. Santa Barbara