
Sunnydays4497

33 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a good job at the local dollar store...

In his own words

I have a good job at the local dollar store where I get a killer discount, so I can hook you up! I have my own place in my parents basement, I do get privacy unless its laundry day. But don't let any of that fool you, I know how to treat my woman, if we go out to dinner I don't mind if you biggy size your value meal, hell I will even splurge for the dollar apple pie! I may not have a car, but I have a monthly buss pass, and if you're lucky I will get you one too so you can cruise with me. Pretty sweet deal really so what are you waiting for? I am pretty sarcastic (if you couldnt tell above) and don't mind making fun of myself, or you too, all in good sport though. I am a dedicated father and have majority custody, so I don't get a whole lot of free time, but I do get a few nights a week. When I have my son you can find me at the local park, zoo, or any kid events that are going on. I have my head on straight and have a career that I enjoy most days, a house, and of course a bus pass for two. My highest level of eduction may be a GED, but I am far from stupid and I have worked hard to get where I am at. I enjoy a adrenaline rush have have been skydiving, white water rafting class 4, and my next milestone will be bungy jumping! I am a big cowboys fan and a big fan of the UFC, I am also a Sharks fan, but only watch the games during the playoffs. I was born and raised out in San Jose CA and my job moved me out here about 8 years ago. I like CO except when it snows down here, I don't hate the snow, just living in it. If there was anything I could change about CO is that there are no beaches. I am looking for a fun, sarcastic, and witty woman, some one who can keep me on my toes! All of my pictures are within the last few months, FYI, and you should have some recent ones too, looks may not be everything, but attraction is a big part of it, My question for you would be if you could go anywhere and do anything, where would you go and what would you do while your there? Have fun and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean! There is nothing better then just sitting back, having a margarita and enjoying the views. Here in Denver, Winter Park is my favorite for boarding, getting out with friends and watching UFC fights.

Favorite things

Fishing, Hiking, Camping, Nights out, and of course UFC fights

For fun

depends on the weather ;-)

Last read

Books would have to be Steel My Soldiers Heart, that was a good book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
SalesForce.com Business Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Karma is my faith ;-) Just be good to others and good things will follow!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference