
FoxDevlin

49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a best friend and lover

In his own words

I work very hard and don't play as much as I'd like to but I'm ready to start having more fun and if your up for it let's have fun together. I will not date a smoker or a heavy drinker so I'm just letting you know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats

My dogs are living with my 82 year old Mother and my Sister in West Hollywood. I work too many hours to leave them home alone. It wouldn't be fair to them. They like living with my family and I'm O.K. with it. I have 2 chiwawa mixed pound rescues :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rainbow Bar & Grill Sunset Strip West Hollywood. Bordners Hollywood. Runyon Canyon Hiking Trails. Venice Beach. My apartment, it can get very hot sometimes!!!!!!!!! LOL.

Favorite things

I love to watch the Lakers play basketball and go surfing when I have to chance. I love to hike up in the mountains or ride my bike to the beach and back from West Hollywood. I love to go to work everyday (sounds crazy but it's true). My business.

For fun

I like to surf but not at the moment. I've been going out to clubs to hear live music and hang out with some cool people. Mostly Rock clubs like the Rainbow Bar & Grill on the Sunset Strip. I don't drink or smoke but I enjoy being around fun people.

Last read

The instruction manual to my car stereo. I'm not an avid reader. Love to when I'm in the mood but rarely in the mood. I need to work on this problem. Maybe you can help motivate me. I like to read people's faces and see what makes them tick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am concidered one of the best custom residential Paperhangers in the City if not the world. I'm an artist and have done some really impressive stuff. I'm in celeberties homes allot and ordinary people with allot of money. Everyone gets my best!!!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a California Native born in San Fransico adopted to a Hungarian Family at birth. My roots are Romanian Jewish on Mothers side and Irish on my Fathers side. I like to build it with my own hands and sell it for profit. LOL. A little humor funny?
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Do on to others as you wish to be treated that's as far as my faith goes. God is energy and it exists in every living thing including myself. God was created in Man's image not the other way around. If Man wrote it or invented it, then it's a lie!!!!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference
School of hard knocks. I am in University every day and my teachers are the people I meet on a day to day basis. How smart is the P.H.D. that cannot change a flat tire on the freeway when AAA is not available or men that are afraid to defend women.